Note globale
3,4
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 67 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 23 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
24 décembre 2022

This christmas calendar is a great tool which I have used to give my costumers a wonderful christmas experience on my webshop with possibility to easily give special discounts and to tell about my products. I have used this calendar since 2019 and it has worked everytime on different themes. I also think the snow is a really nice feature. Also the support is really amazing and very friendly. Very much worth the prize. The app and the team deserves a 5 star rating.

Weinreich-Design
Danemark
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
30 novembre 2021

Simple but very effective. Creates a nice pop-up advent calendar and can show a discount code per day. Also integrates with Mailchimp to have codes emailed but we didn't use that function. The snow effect is a lovely touch too so for under $30 this is a great feature for a quick Christmas promotion. I would like to see better bulk editing functions - to set certain fields on all 24 days at once for example. It was a bit of effort to create 24 discount codes and set it all up. But I think the end result is well worth it.

Elegant Bricks Limited
Royaume-Uni
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
6 décembre 2021

It worked for me out of the box. I was a little excited when it shows the wrong dates at the end of November , but I worked at the first december :) It would be great, when you could you use a demo calender also in the december without deactivating the live version. It would be also nice, if you could embed the calender in a static page without using the layer. Best Felix

Die Stadtgärtner
Allemagne
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
PreviewX a répondu 6 décembre 2021

Hi,

Thanks for taking the time to review our app and we glad you like it :).

We have had some learnings this year and a lot of the users request will be included in our roadmap for next year.

Thanks
Rasmus Larsen

9 décembre 2020

Great app and their support service is even better! They addressed my issue super fast and were very understanding. 100% recommend this app.

Bevs&Burns
Canada
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
18 novembre 2019

Excellent app which works really well! Looks really good. You can see it on:
https://www.crystal-iced.com

Thank you for making this amazing app

Crystal Iced
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
3 décembre 2020

It's a great app!!! Very easy to install and settings are very simple. I can highly recommend this app

VapeCloud
Suisse
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 novembre 2019

This is a great little app for the festive season to add a some interest to the store. Does what it says. Easy to setup.

WB Jamieson
Royaume-Uni
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 22 novembre 2019

I really enjoy this app on my page! It is very pretty and exciting!
I wish we could have the calendar available for the whole year!
Thank you.

LifePetals
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
15 novembre 2019

So easy to use. If I remember correctly, I just had to install, enable, refresh, voila! Worked perfectly.

Playabit
Canada
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
16 novembre 2019

Well what can we say its a perfect little app a BIG 5 stars for you guys. It works really well and its FREE. Easy to set up and it doesn't interfere with your site in any way. WELL DONE ALL perfect. This great app brings a little something special for Christmas to your stores a must to have

Shop Personalised Gifts
Royaume-Uni
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application