Christmas deals calendar

24 ways to boost your sales during the holiday season

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.


2.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    21% of ratings are 1 stars
6 reviews

Fizz Fairy Krazycolours Inc.

Trying to use app starting tomorrow. Having many issues with app not being able to be disabled on website, and showing wrong dates. If resolved will update review.


Sadly, all other Christmas calendar apps that we used before, don't exist anymore. So we decided to test this one. But it doesn’t work!!! So now we hope we get our money back since there is a 7-day guarantee.

Sake Company

App doesn't work. I write assistance but no replies The app doesn't work. We paid for the full version. A generic error message appears.

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Hi Sake,

Sorry the app is not working out for you - we reaching out a few times on your email, but never got a reply back.

We would like to offer you a refund for the app if you are not happy with it.
Please contact your support and we can make the refund.

Thank you

Eco Bio Boutique

I can't get in touch with support. The app have a big bug on iOS mobile, missing some customization, like toggle color etc.

Developer reply

November 25, 2021


Thanks for your review - i have tried to contact you on your email but i never got an reply back. Please reply to the email and we will look at it.

Rasmus Larsen

Upřímný triko

I had some problems with the application. Support first responded quickly and requested access to Shopify. Then they stopped responding to my messages and no longer communicated. This annoys a lot because the application cost a lot of money. Beware of this app and definitely don't buy it.

Developer reply

November 19, 2021


Thanks for the review :).

We tried to contact you on your email - it seams like you just need some support for your store.

Please get back to us and we can help you out :)


Crystal Parade

Emailed the app developer twice and received no reply or support. App cannot be customised to brand colours.

Developer reply

November 10, 2021

Hi Crystal Parade,

Thanks for your review.

Sorry you ran into this :). I have look inside our support inbox and i can't find a email from this store name or the email that has been used to install the app with.

Please contact support at can we can try and help you out.

Rasmus Larsen
Saio support