Rezensionen (193)

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 86 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
30. Oktober 2021

Basic | Simple | Free, Lots to do and customise, the music can be a little annoying but works Perfectly for Devil's Shadow :)

Devil's Shadow
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
10. Dezember 2020

I liked this app, just i feel my website's speed became very slow after this. It has many nice features related to festive theme.

YourGadgetCrew
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
11 monate mit der App
RoarTheme hat geantwortet 10. Dezember 2020

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling :)

When you install this app, we add a script to your store. Shopify is very careful to not allow script tags added by apps to affect page load times and ensures that your store is fully functional before allowing any extra code to run. You may see our script show up when running page speed or SEO tests on your site. We're continually improving our app to ensure this script stays as small as possible.

4. Januar 2021

Great app. Simple to use and customize. It would be nice to have more music options besides just Christmas music. My customers really enjoyed the feel/mood the music evoked over the holidays. I would love to continue that for other seasons.

Classy Chic
Kanada
3 monate mit der App
3. Januar 2022

I used this app during the holidays to set my site apart from some of my competitors. I love having the moving graphics. I would really like to have music that could be played everyday not just Christmas and Halloween music.

Itztracylily
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
12. November 2022

I like this effect and love all the extras you can add but i only want the effects on one page that isnt the home page.

Blue Rose Designs LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
4. Dezember 2020

Transformed the store in a matter of minutes. Really easy to use. Doesn't slow down speed. I have used it in my other shops as well.
Recommend it.

Afrori Books
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
RoarTheme hat geantwortet 4. Dezember 2020

Thank you very much!
Your feedback is really a huge encouragement to my team. We saved all of our efforts and hopes for this app, to improve the user experiences. If you have advice or recommendations please feel free to let us know to help to make this app better and better :)

10. Dezember 2020

Gives the homepage an inviting look for the holidays. I like the snowfall scene. Really nice. Only wish the music wasn't so mundane. Needed a little more holiday pick-up.. Jazz inspired holiday songs would be nice.

FINICKEY
Vereinigte Staaten
30 tage mit der App
RoarTheme hat geantwortet 10. Dezember 2020

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling!

If you have advice or recommendations about the music, please feel free to let us know to help to make this app better and better :)

4. Dezember 2020

The gift box doesn't appear on the site and neither does the Christmas lights. A part from that every else seems to work fine.

SparkysGiftBox
Vereinigtes Königreich
22 tage mit der App
RoarTheme hat geantwortet 4. Dezember 2020

Just wanna confirm if you're able to come across all these steps?
* Clear your cache and cookies on your browser. After this, completely reboot the browser.
* Try on another web browser or an incognito window.
* Sometimes it may take up to 20-30 seconds to view applied changes at a storefront after saved.

Please help me check it again and let me know your results.
https://www.screencast.com/t/dyszsesJ

Hope this helps :)

10. Dezember 2020

the app works well on desktop - but if I add mobile random color appears even though i have not chosen random color as an option - slows my page speed slightly

Darby Scott
Vereinigte Staaten
3 tage mit der App
RoarTheme hat geantwortet 10. Dezember 2020

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling :)

When you install this app, we add a script to your store. Shopify is very careful to not allow script tags added by apps to affect page load times and ensures that your store is fully functional before allowing any extra code to run. You may see our script show up when running page speed or SEO tests on your site. We're continually improving our app to ensure this script stays as small as possible.

20. Dezember 2023

working like a charm

sneakerddict.ro
Rumänien
7 minuten mit der App