Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 86% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
Data de edição: 14 de novembro de 2021

Always cute and fun! Easy to install Thank you! A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

zazaofcanada
Canadá
Quase 3 anos usando o app
19 de novembro de 2020

Great snowfall effect! Customizable. Very minimalistic and soft, just right to set the mood. I don't use the music though.

Natt Jewellery
Países Baixos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
27 de dezembro de 2020

Great app! easy to use, lots of fun options, and ways to decorate your site. Best of all - it's free!

Green Hat Kiteboarding
Estados Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
20 de novembro de 2020

Really amazing App! it gives the perfect Xmas touch to your website! I would definitely recommend you give it go!

PugliAmo
Reino Unido
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 29 de dezembro de 2020

Absolutely lovely! Perfect! Thank you soooo much for this! and making it FREE!
Works great on Mobile, no lags, really really good customization too. There are soo many options! Iam in love.

Banana Roller
Índia
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 24 de setembro de 2021

esta aplicación me ha parecido muy buena!!fácil e intuitiva para crear animaciones en mi página web! utilicé esta app para crear animación en mi página de inicio.

Las Puntadas De Lola
Espanha
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
16 de novembro de 2021

Working like a charm so far, easy to use and lots of options - very impressed and hope to keep it around after Xmas too- thank you!

Flufftopia
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
23 de abril de 2022

wonderful and easy to use app, very simply and great for adding a special touch. Cant wait to use the autumn and snow effect

Zoroma Wax
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
25 de outubro de 2022

Gracias por la aplicación. Me gusta el efecto que produce. Cambia la portada pero no interfiere en la velocidad de la web.

Alicetheluxe
Espanha
Quase 2 anos usando o app
7 de dezembro de 2021

I used this app to add some Christmas spice to my site. I absolutely loved it it came out so adorable.

Cosmic Bruja Creations
Estados Unidos
Quase 2 anos usando o app