Avaliações (193)

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 86% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
17 de janeiro de 2023

Looks fresh and add dynamic movement to my website. It is show that website is up to date. Thank you for developers

MORO DESIGN GIFTS
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
10 de janeiro de 2023

Easy to use and adds that something special to our stores theme. Delighted to add snow flakes for the Christmas theme and Fireworks for New Year.

B Cool! the gadget store
Irlanda
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
24 de janeiro de 2021

It's nice effects and hopefully I can change the effects as the holiday seasons change. I'm relatively new to my online store and I really want to make my customer experience interactive and enjoyable.

Soul City Logistics
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
25 de dezembro de 2020

Very nice app. Highly recommended. Super simple to install and looks amazing! Great snowfall effect! Customizable.

Lebeju Kids
Portugal
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
4 de janeiro de 2021

Love it !!! Really adds character to my site and I love that I can change it for the seasons or whatever I want , I look forward to exploring it more

Gifts At The Cricket Green
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
3 de dezembro de 2022

Super aplikacja, zdecydowanie uatrakcyjnia wygląd strony podczas świąt, okazji itp. Szczerze polecam.

BeauYou.pl
Polônia
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
25 de novembro de 2020

I love this app for Christmastime!! You can select the size and number of snowflakes that you want as well as how fast they fall. you set different preferences for computers versus mobile phones as well. Best of all, it's Free! Thank you!

petloveRNgifts
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando o app
3 de dezembro de 2021

I used this app first for christmas and it works perfect. Thank you for great job. I hope I will enjoy my customers

Linzebi.ge
Geórgia
12 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 7 de janeiro de 2021

NICE APP VERY FUN, WE LOVE TO USED IN OUR WEBSITE, VERY CREATIVE, CATCH LOT OF ATTENTION TO OUR CLIENTS

Jada candles
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
17 de março de 2021

Very Cute, I love it, It adds good mood to the store, and it is fit to any season . many pretty designs

KARISHOP2020
Uruguai
11 meses usando o app