Clarity Easy Local Delivery

Local delivery/shipping rates by distance for your orders.

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

2.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 50% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 50% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 review

Golden leaves

Location Sri Lanka
Time spent using app 14 minutes

Dont install it i installed this for few hours and delete it but I have charged 0.1$ I didn't use any feature of this app but I had charged. This is not free to install. If you need screen shot please send a email for shanminol@gmail.com I will send screen shot

Developer reply

May 4, 2021

We're sorry you had an unexpected experience. We have refunded $0.1 to your account.