レビュー (58)

総合評価
3.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の91%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の7%は1つ星です
2024年6月4日

I'm writing this review on my first day using the service. My first impression is simply GREAT! Setting up and integration of service were so easy and straight forward. Then I had an issue with an order not submitted to Clear Sale for review. As soon as I emailed the customer service, I saw a lot of communication back and forth among customer service, technical support and sales to fix the issue and give me a quick decision. I realized the agent Kaio and analyst Yasmin did great job to coordinate among all departments and prioritize my issue till I got a resolution within few hours. I'm really impressed!! Thank you so much!

The Kiddo Depot
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:15日
2024年5月17日

Excellent app! I highly recommend it for anyone running an online store. The system is easy to install and the customer support is fantastic, making it ideal for selling products with confidence.

G Collections
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
ClearSaleが返信しました 2024年6月27日

Thank you for this great review! We are happy to hear ClearSale is giving you peace of mind as you grow your online business!

~Brian

2023年11月6日

Gracias a que instalamos ClearSale en supernaturista.com logramos apagar un incendio de contracargos y pedidos fraudulentos que teníamos.

Nuestra tasa de fraude ha bajado considerablemente y adicional a eso, el servicio personalizado que ofrecen es muy bueno. Trabajan de la mano para la implementación, capacitación, etc...

supernaturista.com
メキシコ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
ClearSaleが返信しました 2024年5月1日

7 meses y contando, vamos juntos al vender más, sin riesgo de contracargos, gracias por su preferencia.

~Carlos

2020年5月20日

Clearsale has been a lifesaver and game-changer for my business. Very easy to install and integrate into a Shopify store. World-class support system. No more fear of fraud or the dreaded chargeback. I sleep easier at night knowing that I have Clearsale integrated into my Shopify store. Best decision I've made since being in business. Highly recommended. Don't do online business without ClearSale...it's not worth the risk. Tremendous value for peace of mind.

Project 3D Printers
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
ClearSaleが返信しました 2020年5月20日

Thank you for the kind words Project 3D Printers team! We are happy you can sleep easy and we've got you covered. Thanks for your partnership!

2020年11月9日

We have been looking for a fraud protection solution for Shopify that helps us identify and protect us from fraud orders. And the only real solution that we found that works is Clearsale. They work with small businesses and give us the peace of mind. It is super easy to install and if you have any suggestion or request, the development team is fast to response and super helpful. We found this to be the best solution for a small Shopify shop.

Tico Coffee Roasters
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
ClearSaleが返信しました 2020年11月13日

Thanks for your generous words and review. We appreciate your partnership! We look forward to helping you grow your company!

2021年4月25日

Unfortunately online fraud attempts are a daily reality for us these days. We had a manual process in place that took up more and more of our time as our store has grown. With Clearsale we now have an automated process in place that gives us piece of mind while we can focus on more customer value added activities. Ralph, our local Australian rep is very responsive when we have any questions or issues.

Sounds Easy
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
ClearSaleが返信しました 2021年4月26日

Thank you for the kind words and great to hear that the solution is working for you as we had envisioned.

Looking forward to many years of working together

-Ralph

2022年3月31日

Phenomenal team, and it does what it says on the box.
Has brought significant peace of mind to our operation that was suffering outsized fraud liabilities.

Storm Rides
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
ClearSaleが返信しました 2022年7月12日

Thank you David for the feedback.

Good to know hear that everything is working.

Looking forward to see the business grow.

~Ralph

2021年4月15日

Love the peace of mind ClearSale provides when selling high ticket items on our Shopify store. Very responsive customer service.

3D Printer Vault
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
ClearSaleが返信しました 2021年4月26日

Thank you for your kind words and review, 3D Printer Vault! We appreciate your partnership :)

2022年1月16日

Understand that ClearSale review, approve and guarantee our transactions against any chargebacks give us peace of mind to operate our online business. Thank you ClearSale!

jetscooters
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約2年
ClearSaleが返信しました 2022年1月24日

Hi Subert,

Thank you so much for your review and feedback, all very much appreciated.

Looking forward seeing your online store grow in 2022!

~Ralph

2021年6月29日

We have been using ClearSale for a while now and we are very happy with our choice. ClearSale gives peace of mind on all transactions and that too on a short turnaround time. Definitely recommend ClearSale to anyone starting their online store.

Excel Bikes
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2年
ClearSaleが返信しました 2021年6月30日

Thank you for the review!

It has been a pleasure working with you and look forward to see the website grow!

-Ralph