整體評分
4.1
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月17日

Excellent app! I highly recommend it for anyone running an online store. The system is easy to install and the customer support is fantastic, making it ideal for selling products with confidence.

G Collections
英國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2024年4月29日

We signed up with ClearSale in March of 2022. We have paid their monthly service fee for over two years. In Jan. of this year (2024) we had our first chargeback of $137. ClearSale approved the transaction, so we thought we were covered. We submitted the requested documentation for chargeback reimbursement. When submitting a chargeback their client portal states a response will be provided "within hours or up to 7 days." We didn't receive a response or update for 16 days and when we did, our chargeback claim was denied with no explanation provided.

We asked several times for an explanation and the only answer provided was, not all necessary information was submitted correctly. Ultimately, Clearsale offered to stand behind their 100% chargeback guarantee, however the story does not end there. We sent no less than a dozen emails asking about our reimbursement. We have been given many excuses as to why the chargeback has not been refunded. Typically, their email will state "reimbursement will be issued in the next payment cycle" and when the next payment cycle comes around there will be another excuse. After three months we finally received our refund however we have lost confidence in ClearSale and can no longer continue with their service.

Andy's Music
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
ClearSale 已回覆 2024年5月1日

Hi team,

Thank you for being partnered with us and for providing this feedback.

Your concern has been escalated and we'll have someone on our team reach out to you ASAP directly regarding this.

Faye

2024年4月22日

Our experience with ClearSale began positively with a smooth onboarding and setup process, and we were optimistic about the partnership to effectively manage our risk exposure. However, the journey presented significant challenges. The increase in chargeback rates, which reached nearly 5% against an expectation to remain below 1%, substantially impacted our financial health and customer trust. This necessitated our intervention to manually decline transactions flagged as "High Risk" by Shopify, despite ClearSale's approvals.

Further complicating matters, the integration with ClearSale contributed to the loss of access to the Shopify Shop sales channel, which was a crucial and growing source of revenue for our company. We also experienced persistent technical issues with the ClearSale dashboard, including incorrect reporting of transaction values and difficulties in securely maintaining bank information for chargeback refunds.

Communication challenges added to the frustration. In nearly every case, we had to initiate multiple follow-ups to understand the reasons behind declined chargeback claims, which were typically reversed only after an email exchange with no new information outside of our initial claim.

Additionally, ongoing delays and the failure to receive over $25,000 in approved reimbursements have underscored profound inefficiencies and inconsistencies within ClearSale's decision-making processes. This situation has been further complicated by inconsistent resolutions from different internal agents, leading to repeated flip-flopping on decisions regarding our reimbursements. We are still awaiting payment on approved chargeback refunds dating back to 11/30/2023.

These cumulative issues have not only disrupted our operations but have also led to irreparable harm to our business's growth and reputation. Consequently, we have made the decision to terminate our contract with ClearSale and seek alternative solutions for our risk management needs.

We cannot recommend ClearSale if your industry is prone to high levels of fraud, your business maintains a relatively high average order value (AOV), or if your operations cannot afford the cashflow risk of delayed chargeback refunds.

LOZURI
美國
使用應用程式 9個月
ClearSale 已回覆 2024年5月1日

Hi Lozuri team,

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We value your partnership and want to assure you that we're committed to your success with ClearSale.

We've escalated your concerns to our Head of Client Success, and the team is actively working on a resolution. We'll be in touch soon with an update on the progress.

~Faye

2023年11月6日

Gracias a que instalamos ClearSale en supernaturista.com logramos apagar un incendio de contracargos y pedidos fraudulentos que teníamos.

Nuestra tasa de fraude ha bajado considerablemente y adicional a eso, el servicio personalizado que ofrecen es muy bueno. Trabajan de la mano para la implementación, capacitación, etc...

supernaturista.com
墨西哥
使用應用程式 大約2個月
ClearSale 已回覆 2024年5月1日

7 meses y contando, vamos juntos al vender más, sin riesgo de contracargos, gracias por su preferencia.

~Carlos

2020年5月20日

Clearsale has been a lifesaver and game-changer for my business. Very easy to install and integrate into a Shopify store. World-class support system. No more fear of fraud or the dreaded chargeback. I sleep easier at night knowing that I have Clearsale integrated into my Shopify store. Best decision I've made since being in business. Highly recommended. Don't do online business without ClearSale...it's not worth the risk. Tremendous value for peace of mind.

Project 3D Printers
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
ClearSale 已回覆 2020年5月20日

Thank you for the kind words Project 3D Printers team! We are happy you can sleep easy and we've got you covered. Thanks for your partnership!

2020年11月9日

We have been looking for a fraud protection solution for Shopify that helps us identify and protect us from fraud orders. And the only real solution that we found that works is Clearsale. They work with small businesses and give us the peace of mind. It is super easy to install and if you have any suggestion or request, the development team is fast to response and super helpful. We found this to be the best solution for a small Shopify shop.

Tico Coffee Roasters
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
ClearSale 已回覆 2020年11月13日

Thanks for your generous words and review. We appreciate your partnership! We look forward to helping you grow your company!

2021年4月25日

Unfortunately online fraud attempts are a daily reality for us these days. We had a manual process in place that took up more and more of our time as our store has grown. With Clearsale we now have an automated process in place that gives us piece of mind while we can focus on more customer value added activities. Ralph, our local Australian rep is very responsive when we have any questions or issues.

Sounds Easy
澳洲
使用應用程式 接近3年
ClearSale 已回覆 2021年4月26日

Thank you for the kind words and great to hear that the solution is working for you as we had envisioned.

Looking forward to many years of working together

-Ralph

2021年4月15日

Love the peace of mind ClearSale provides when selling high ticket items on our Shopify store. Very responsive customer service.

3D Printer Vault
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
ClearSale 已回覆 2021年4月26日

Thank you for your kind words and review, 3D Printer Vault! We appreciate your partnership :)

2022年1月16日

Understand that ClearSale review, approve and guarantee our transactions against any chargebacks give us peace of mind to operate our online business. Thank you ClearSale!

jetscooters
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約2年
ClearSale 已回覆 2022年1月24日

Hi Subert,

Thank you so much for your review and feedback, all very much appreciated.

Looking forward seeing your online store grow in 2022!

~Ralph

2021年6月29日

We have been using ClearSale for a while now and we are very happy with our choice. ClearSale gives peace of mind on all transactions and that too on a short turnaround time. Definitely recommend ClearSale to anyone starting their online store.

Excel Bikes
英國
使用應用程式 大約2年
ClearSale 已回覆 2021年6月30日

Thank you for the review!

It has been a pleasure working with you and look forward to see the website grow!

-Ralph