評價 (57)

整體評分
4.2
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 1 顆星
2022年7月15日

Great app!! would highly recommend for anyone with an online store selling products. Is an easy and straightforward system to use.

Bubs the Word
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約1年
ClearSale 已回覆 2022年8月5日

Thank you Kym for the wonderful review.

Looking forward to seeing your business grow and grow!

2022年12月5日

Clearsale provides a no-hassle way of dealing with fraud. Although I can check up on orders myself, I'm no expert in fraud, so it's nice to have this running in the background, along with the peace of mind from chargeback guarantee.

Greensparks Technology
澳洲
使用應用程式 12個月
ClearSale 已回覆 2023年4月3日

Thank you so much for the kind words! We look forward to continuing to work with you and your team :)

~Partnerships team

2020年7月17日

The app integrates very well with my store, decisions are made very quickly. It's a relief to know I am insured against fraudulent purchases. I had a minor issue with setting up my correct bank account for refunds and some communication errors with the company, but when they realized the situation they were very quick to get it resolved, cc'ing me on all communications. Overall very happy with the service and how they resolved my issue.

Ride and Go Electrics
加拿大
使用應用程式 11個月
ClearSale 已回覆 2020年7月20日

Thanks Ride and Go for the nice review, and especially for the partnership! We look forward to making sure you don't have any issues with chargebacks while still allowing the good orders to come through. Sorry that you had some issues with the bank account details, but glad it got resolved. You should be up and running now and rest assured, your sales are safe with us!

2020年5月22日

absolutely wonderful ! the app and the folks behind it. top of the line customer service will take their time to explain what is needed and don't rush you into any decisions. this is a fabulous way of keeping yourself safe and also being covered against any fraud. couldn't have asked for more :) go for it!

yantraaexim.com
印度
使用應用程式 9個月
ClearSale 已回覆 2020年6月12日

Thanks Yantraaexim.com for taking the time and for the nice review! We pride ourselves on customer service and are here to help you!

2022年1月10日

I have used ClearSale for a while now to manage high risk orders which have been placed in our online store. ClearSale offers us a good service with peace of mind to fulfill orders as they have an experienced team who do the thorough analysis for every single order placed and recommend us whether a specific order should be fulfilled or not. It's quite accurate. Also they offer us the refund if the chargeback happens for an approved order which is very good. I just hope the analyzing time could be a bit quicker. Anyone is facing with fraudulent order should consider ClearSale as one of the best options on the market

COZYER
澳洲
使用應用程式 7個月
ClearSale 已回覆 2022年1月24日

Thank you Andy for your kinds words and it has been great working with you so far.

Great to hear and see that we already are making a great impact in protecting your online store.

Lets make 2022 even better!

~Ralph

編輯時間:2020年9月15日

Updated review: ClearSale reached out to me and fixed the issue. If you guys are scared about fraud payments pick these people. They are super helpful!

Old review: I love their service, but the only problem is they are charging me 1% for offline orders too which is ridiculous. I hate how they do this

Harford Road Liquors
美國
使用應用程式 7個月
ClearSale 已回覆 2020年10月1日

Thanks for working with us to identify and remove your point of sale orders. We are focusing in on the card not present orders and are happy that all is working well. Thanks for your partnership!

2023年4月3日

It is not an exaggeration to say that ClearSale has saved my business. After a string of chargebacks due to fraud my company took some heavy hits, but ClearSale followed through with their side of our agreement and fixed the situation. I 100% recommend their service and will be a life-long customer.

Not to mention Luisa and team have excellent customer service. 10/10 would have a beer with them.

Grow Tents Depot
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
ClearSale 已回覆 2023年4月3日

It has been a pleasure to work with you and thank you for your kind words!

~Luisa

2022年10月23日

ClearSale solved a big problem for us. It has saved us time and given us peace of mind. The service is good and quick. We're very satisfied with the service.
- Rahul, Asst Manager, ECommerce, The Jewellery Group

Zamels
澳洲
使用應用程式 5個月
ClearSale 已回覆 2022年10月24日

Thank you Rahul and the team from the Jewellery Group!

Great to hear we are solving a big problem and headache for the entire business.

Looking forward to working with you all!

~Ralph

2022年3月31日

Phenomenal team, and it does what it says on the box.
Has brought significant peace of mind to our operation that was suffering outsized fraud liabilities.

Storm Rides
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 5個月
ClearSale 已回覆 2022年7月12日

Thank you David for the feedback.

Good to know hear that everything is working.

Looking forward to see the business grow.

~Ralph

2022年6月13日

Nothing but great things to say about ClearSale. It was super easy to set up and gives ultimate peace of mind on sales. Now we can accept any size of order knowing that all the behind the scenes checks are complete and we're good to do what we're in business for - to supply great products with a great experience to our customers everywhere. Keep up the great work, ClearSale!

Bar Stool Gems
加拿大
使用應用程式 4個月
ClearSale 已回覆 2022年7月11日

Thank you for the feedback! We're happy to help however we can.

~Luisa