ClearSale Fraud Protection

ClearSale Fraud Protection

by ClearSale

Your Complete E-Commerce Fraud Protection Solution

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 27 reviews

Azura Runway

Great App. It does exactly what it says. Doesn't fire off fake fraud notifications like other fraud accounts. Really happy with it!

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Thank you Sam for the feedback! Looking forward to catching up soon!

~Ralph

Ely Scooters

Ralph is great and helpful. Thanks :) And the app gives fraud protection for peace of mind whoch is well worth it for a small premium. However, had one high-value order (close to $3000 value) rejected even though Shopify classed it as low risk. Lost a sale there as I do not want to risk unprotected order. It would be good to know detailed reason of rejection for those instances.

Advanced Whitening

Great support, easy to set up and provides great fraud protection. We'd recommend ClearSale to any Ecommerce business

Developer reply

August 10, 2021

Thank you for the awesome review!
Looking forward to seeing your expansion into other countries going live!

~Ralph

All Things EFFY

So relieved to have protection against chargebacks. The process to get ClearSale up and running is so easy and the small charge is well worth it. I lost so much money in one month before using ClearSale that it has been a struggle to recover. I can't believe that people in the world use these tactics to get goods for free. It's so sad. I think a lot of people also don't realize that you aren't getting money back from a bank, you are taking money directly from a small business. . Thank-you ClearSale!

Developer reply

July 28, 2021

Thank you Carolyn for the wonderful review.
We are happy that you found us and that we can help your business!

~Ralph

Excel Bikes

We have been using ClearSale for a while now and we are very happy with our choice. ClearSale gives peace of mind on all transactions and that too on a short turnaround time. Definitely recommend ClearSale to anyone starting their online store.

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

Thank you for the review!

It has been a pleasure working with you and look forward to see the website grow!

-Ralph

Bohemian Lifestyle Store

Great team support, easy to set up, and I am very happy with the service so far! Highly recommended!

Developer reply

June 10, 2021

Thank you for the review and thank you for having the confidence in ClearSale to look after your websites!

-Ralph

Mearth-E-scooter

It is a pretty straightforward app. Easy to install. They have a helpful sales and technical team. They respond very quickly. It gives the security we need in dealing with customer orders. They offer 100% insurance on fraudulent orders so you're fully protected. Ralph also was always there to make sure we are supported.

Developer reply

June 4, 2021

Thank you for the kind words and having your websites running with us. Look forward to working together for a long time.

-Ralph

Pink Kimberley

Nice and easy to use and integrate. Support is quick and responsive. Thank you Ralph for all of your help. Looking forward to having Clearsale continue to protect all of our orders and mitigate our risk.

Developer reply

June 3, 2021

Thank you, Dan, for the kind words. It's great to see that our solution is helping the business in reducing fraud while increasing revenue! We look forward working with you on the other websites in the future.

-Ralph

Exercise Equipment USA

I am very happy with the ClearSale app. I was cancelling orders that were marked by Shopify as high risk. Now ClearSale monitors all my customer purchases and does all the heavy lifting for my webstore.

Developer reply

May 31, 2021

Thank you for your review :)

We're happy to do the heavy lifting and look forward to continuing our partnership.

Fergo's Tackle World

Fantastic app and even better service, Ralph will stop at nothing to make sure all is good when setting it up and whilst using it. A really great time saving app for online orders.

Developer reply

May 5, 2021

Thank you Kurt for the awesome review.
Looking forward working with you and catching some big fish!

-Ralph

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3