ClearSale Fraud Protection

ClearSale Fraud Protection | Reviews

by ClearSale

Your Complete E-Commerce Fraud Protection Solution

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 33 reviews

GoMove

Working with ClearSale has been such a great experience. The customer support I've received from Brian is incredible and the peace of mind I have from using their service is way beyond what they charge. 5 stars from us!

ThumpAU

Easy to use, great customer service.
We are a couple of months in and everything is as it is supposed to be. Thank you Clearsale

Developer reply

October 27, 2021

Thank you Nathan for your review and for having both websites with us.

Look forward to seeing the business grow!

~Ralph

Office Furnishings

One of the best Apps for chargebacks insurance or fraud protection.
We have lost a lot amount due to chargebacks.
After installing this app, we are not worried about money loss much due to bad actors out there and less pressure and worry since there will be coverage by apps.
Thank you for all your support for your ClearSale team from overseas and Ralph and his team locally in AU.
This app is also installed at an extremely reasonable price. 100% highly recommended for anyone struggling like us.

Developer reply

October 22, 2021

Thank you Joseph!

Great to hear that the solution is doing exactly what we designed it for.

Looking forward to see the store grow!

Thank you again for the trust in our service!

~Ralph

V-Box Clothing

We have used Clearsale for the last few months now and we have to say that this is the BEST App by far against chargebacks and fraud. We have tried a few one out there but Clearsale really is the one to go for. They save us so much time checking and processing order. The process for filing chargeback was super easy. The team is also very helpful. Highly recommended. PS. Forgot the mentioned how friendly and helpful was Ralph from Australia!

Developer reply

October 20, 2021

Thank you so much for the review and great to hear that is helping the business in more ways than one!

Really appreciate the kind words and great to have you with us.

~Ralph

The Boating Emporium

Top company, a must for fraud prevention and protection. Highly recommend, we would not sell anything with out clear sale on our side. Shout out to Ralph here in Australia. Thank you for all your support over the years and great customer service.

Developer reply

October 4, 2021

Thank you Stephen for being with us for so many years and trusting us with your websites.

Looking forward to catch up when we can!

~Ralph

SHOPADO

This Application and the guys at ClearSale is by far the best defence against chargebacks and fraud available on shopify. Not only are they insuring me against chargebacks they are also approving orders that shopify see as high risk that i used to have to knock back. This is also done at a extremely reasonable price. 100% highly recommended.

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

Thank you Scott for the great feedback.
Looking forward seeing your store grow in the next few months ahead!

~Ralph

Azura Runway

Great App. It does exactly what it says. Doesn't fire off fake fraud notifications like other fraud accounts. Really happy with it!

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Thank you Sam for the feedback! Looking forward to catching up soon!

~Ralph

Ely Scooters

Ralph is great and helpful. Thanks :) And the app gives fraud protection for peace of mind whoch is well worth it for a small premium. However, had one high-value order (close to $3000 value) rejected even though Shopify classed it as low risk. Lost a sale there as I do not want to risk unprotected order. It would be good to know detailed reason of rejection for those instances.

Developer reply

September 23, 2021

Thank you Erond for the kind words!
Great to have you on the platform and helping your business grow!
~Ralph

Advanced Whitening

Great support, easy to set up and provides great fraud protection. We'd recommend ClearSale to any Ecommerce business

Developer reply

August 10, 2021

Thank you for the awesome review!
Looking forward to seeing your expansion into other countries going live!

~Ralph

All Things EFFY

So relieved to have protection against chargebacks. The process to get ClearSale up and running is so easy and the small charge is well worth it. I lost so much money in one month before using ClearSale that it has been a struggle to recover. I can't believe that people in the world use these tactics to get goods for free. It's so sad. I think a lot of people also don't realize that you aren't getting money back from a bank, you are taking money directly from a small business. . Thank-you ClearSale!

Developer reply

July 28, 2021

Thank you Carolyn for the wonderful review.
We are happy that you found us and that we can help your business!

~Ralph

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4