Clever Variant Images

Clever Variant Images

by T2 Apps

Display images based on selected product variants

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 review

Webrand

Don't understand this app. It says FREE plan available but upon installing it wants to charge you. Can someone please advice on this.

Developer reply

January 10, 2020

The you for your review. We apologize that you had a less than perfect experience with the app.

As advertised, we do have a free plan. However, it is only available for development stores. Possibly, we can change the wordings to make it clearer.

For anything, you may reach our team at support@cleaverapp.freshdesk.com and we will be there to answer right away.