Google Ads & Google Shopping

Google Ads & Google Shopping

by Clever Ecommerce

Google Ads: Google Adwords, Google Shopping Ads & Remarketing

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 102 reviews

MacAi & Co

haven't really used yet so cannot comment, just installed and as part of the installation it needs a review so this is my review

Developer reply

March 29, 2020

Hey, MacAi & Co!

Did you come across any issues in the installation process? Let us know how the app works for you down the road! We're here if you have any questions.

Thanks a lot,
Clever Team

Shielded Audio

Just installed and will update further down the road. Hoping this will help us create ads to boost our sales.

Developer reply

March 13, 2020

Thank you for installing the app!! We hope it all went smoothly.

Please, feel free to update your review further down the road :) we just ask for a rating at the beginning for the installation process.

Unimet Trading Partners

I am still learning how it works, but I have received some new traffic to my store which is good. I would like to expand on it more.

Developer reply

March 13, 2020

Hi there!

Thank you for your feedback, we're glad to hear you got some new traffic!!

Keep in mind, we ask you to rate our app based on the 5 step installation process.

Tranquil Life in Color

I keep getting asked to leave a review for this. I haven't had a chance to use the app yet, so leaving this for now.

Developer reply

March 10, 2020

Hello,

Thanks for your feedback! We ask users to leave a review based on the installment process, and then update it depending on how the app works for them.

Best of Luck!
Clever Team

VAN-HY

Just installed the App. Trying it for the first time. Will write a complete review when I have tested it.

Developer reply

March 10, 2020

Hello!

Please let us know if you have any questions in regard to how the app works or your account. We are here to help!

Clever Team

Choufani

Still working my way around. Not sure what to expect. Will update soon. But it seems to be ok. Hope it is as good as I read

Developer reply

March 2, 2020

Hi Choufani,

Thanks for the feedback! Let us know if you have any issuess down the road, or questions we can clear up for you.

Tapahat

not

Developer reply

February 26, 2020

Hi,

We do not know exactly what you are referring to. Could you reach us by email and explain to us how we can help you? Thanks a lot.

Scholarly Artist Gallery

This app is kind of chaotic. When I make an Ad, it’s difficult to find it again and somehow due to the way Google is setup, I ended up with more than one ad account under the same name. It’s not an intuitive app for advertising if you are new to technology based work.

Developer reply

February 24, 2020

Hi Scholarly Artist Gallery,

We are very sorry to hear that you have encountered issues using our app. We always try to improve our user friendliness, therefore we very much appreciate your feedback. We are reviewing your issue your ad campaign, to resolve this problem as soon as possible!

Many apologies!

Tents City

Asked me to review it to use the app, haven't used the product yet - so can't really comment. Seems odd.

Developer reply

February 24, 2020

Hi there,

It seems there was some confusion. We are not asking you to review our app quite yet, but instead provide us with feedback on the download process.

Thank you!

4Eva BO$$ED Up Boutique

This app is very confusing to use and I can't link or finish setting up my merchant account. I think it would be great if it was a little more user friendly.