Samlet bedømmelse
4,5
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 68 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 19 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 6 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 6 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
13. oktober 2020

I used this app to provide my website with more traffic, in hopes of gaining more sales of my product. So far, i still have 0 sales..

Astral Projection light
USA
2 måneder bruger appen
Clever Ads svarede 13. oktober 2020

Hello,

Thank you for leaving us some feedback about how your ads are working so far. One of our representatives will reach out to see how we can help optimize your campaigns and increase your sales.

Best,
The Clever Team

8. august 2019

I used the app, good app but premuim is a scamggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

FireWaterFishing
USA
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
Clever Ads svarede 9. august 2019

We are so sorry to hear that. A person of the Clever team will contact you as soon as possible!

18. februar 2020

ask me to review it in step 2 of getting it working, makes no sense that's already annoying and they want 100 characters minimum..................................................................

LTD Sneakers & Wear
Japan
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
Clever Ads svarede 18. februar 2020

Thank you, LTD Sneakers & Wear, for taking the time to share your experience with Clever ecommerce. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience the process in Step 2 has caused you. We make it our priority to provide our customers with the best user experience possible. We would like to kindly inform you that in Step 2 it is not necessary to review our services. We are sorry for the hassle this has caused you and we appreciate your feedback. If there is anything else we can help you with, please do not hesitate to contact us at support@cleverecommerce.com.

18. juni 2019

Barely any impressions, 1 click after a week of the ads being active. Keywords are very specific to my brand and unique product names. No one searches for them since my website is new. This is not good since no one knows my website or my product names.
Checked remarketing ads in clever app and google ads. Not sure if product banners change depending on the product they view on my website or if they just throw a random picture up. There's not much information on that. Even the various banners preview on clever app just shows 1 product picture. Confusing.

No traffic. Not enough information. Easy to setup. Could be a lot better.

BluPandas
USA
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
Redigeret 16. januar 2018

I gave 5 star rating before.

However, I upgraded to Premium Plan. I exhausted to communicate with their representative and no problem solved.

It is great for free but terrible in premium ...

Hygge Sweet Home
SAR Hongkong
29 dage bruger appen
16. oktober 2021

I'm not sure how this app works yet I'm still trying to implement the set up process before I was asked to review it.

The Galloway Creative
Canada
25 dage bruger appen
Clever Ads svarede 21. oktober 2021

Hi, The Galloway Creative owner!

Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We strive to offer the best customer support possible here at Clever.

If you any questions regarding the set up process, please contact us at support@cleverecommerce.com.

Additionally, feel free to take down this review or update it once you have used our app for a while longer.

Warm wishes & happy selling,
Isaiah, Account Manager

29. december 2022

great. I am still new at this and still learning. I have already been charged 50$ for something. I did not select any plan or campaign budget so still confused.

Fift3 Ventures
Kenya
25 dage bruger appen
Clever Ads svarede 13. januar 2023

Hi Fift3 Ventures,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

We were sorry to hear about your issue but happy that we were able to assist you in resolving the confusion.

While our team has already received your confirmation that the issue was resolved we've sent you an email just to follow up and make sure everything is good on your end.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know! We're here to support you.

Warm regards,
- Ben, Customer Success

10. december 2020

I use this app for 2 weeks. But there are no results. No sells. Only big payments for Ads. I will try it for one month and if i will not see any results, try myself to work with Ads

Allcharming
Letland
16 dage bruger appen
Clever Ads svarede 10. december 2020

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback and we are very sorry to see you did not get the results you were looking for. One of our customer representatives has contacted you about what we can do to help you.

Best,
The Clever Team

14. januar 2021

Buenas llevo 6 días con la aplicación y aun no puedo abrirla, me pueden decir donde esta el problema, gracias, tienda binexpres.com

binexpres
Spanien
16 dage bruger appen
8. maj 2017

Wasted my money. Sent bounce rate really high. Not a single sale as a result. Will be looking for alternatives..

Galaxy Puzzles
USA
13 dage bruger appen