Samlet bedømmelse
4,5
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 68 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 19 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 6 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 6 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
24. januar 2024

I haven't seen results with this app yet, but I think it's because of me. I created so many business accounts already using different emails to connect to my two websites, and I always seem to get confused which is which. Google is a pain in the behind and always suspends my account even without me using it properly. I'm still learning, and I NEVER give reviews on apps. So, for now, I will give 3 stars because I am not sure if the app works or not since I know that most of my struggles is coming from me and not the app. I'll come back for an update once I figure things out and get them fixed.

Panoptic Handmade
USA
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
Clever Ads svarede 26. januar 2024

Hi Panoptic Handmade!

Thank you for your honest review and for taking the time to share your thoughts. We understand that managing multiple accounts and navigating Google's systems can indeed be challenging. It's a learning curve that many of us experience, so please know that you're not alone in this.

We appreciate your patience and your willingness to learn, and we're here to support you every step of the way. In fact, we've already reached out to you via email today with some important information to help you get your account up and running smoothly.

Please check your inbox and let us know if you have any questions or need further assistance.

We're committed to ensuring that you have a positive experience with our app, and we're confident that with a little bit of guidance, you'll start seeing the results you're looking for.

We look forward to hearing your updates and are here to help whenever you need us.

Warm regards,
- Ben, Customer Success

Redigeret 17. december 2023

I have updated my comment (from 1star to 3star) after getting some help from the App Owner. I received support and some free premium duration, which I didn't prefer to use.

The app didn't work for me, but hope someone benefits.

---old review is below---

It didn't work for me. After testing and adjusting the ad settings no additional click or conversion occurred.

I was able to reach someone who helped me little, but the output was not good.

It might work for someone but I don't think it worths any investment.

ps: Customer service: 0/100
ps2: Despite giving me extra free trial, they charged me way before its deadline

studiomoien.com
Luxembourg
28 dage bruger appen
Clever Ads svarede 7. december 2023

Hi Studiomoien!

We appreciate this feedback and the time you've taken to give it — thank you.

We're very disappointed to read about your experience, as we've been working hard to get you the results you're looking for. To that end, we've reached out by email to demonstrate a few things that are important for your account. Also, we've sent important action items for you, based on your specific requests to us.

We truly hope to hear from you soon and remedy this situation.

Warm regards,
- Ben, Customer Success

29. oktober 2023

It worked great 6 months ago. I stopped using it and when I came back I was not able to create / edit ads.

The FUT Buyer
Rumænien
10 måneder bruger appen
Clever Ads svarede 30. oktober 2023

Hi FUT Buyer!

Thanks very much for this important feedback!

We've already been in touch with you via email today and earlier last week with important updates! Please keep you eye out for an email from premium@cleverads.com which I sent you today. There you'll see our latest updates on your account and important actions we need your help with.

Together we will get your account off to the best possible start :)

We look forward to hearing from you.

Warm Regards,
- Ben, Customer Success

22. marts 2024

To use the trial, you have to review the app. Hence the reason they have so many reviews.

Waxhaw Beads
USA
7 minutter bruger appen
2. december 2023

Me obligais a ponerla para seguir.

Pole dance trading
Spanien
2 måneder bruger appen
Clever Ads svarede 11. december 2023

Hola Pole Dance Trading,

Realmente apreciamos sus comentarios, así que gracias por dejar esto para nosotros.

Ya nos hemos puesto en contacto contigo vía email (Charlie y Alvaro del equipo) para ponerte al día de tus dudas con tu cuenta de Clever Ads y esperamos haber resuelto cualquier duda que tuvieras anteriormente. Es un placer servirle.

Un cordial saludo,
- Ben, Atención al cliente

13. juli 2023

its ok still learning how to use it it seems lkike im going in circles with no sales but hopefully soon or ill have to call it quits this online store isnt as easy as portrayed and not as cheap i thought i would of made one sale by now but i havent i only been coming out the pocket for everything you wanbt to do or need cost i aquirred about 500 in bills a month not including what ads are gonna cost not fun its putting me in debt and i was sold on how easy and free it was well its not easy and its not free at all everything costs on here

Everything furry
USA
4 måneder bruger appen
Clever Ads svarede 17. juli 2023

Hi Everything furry!

Thank you for your detailed feedback! We're sad to read about your difficult experience with creating your online store and we'd urge you to contact Shopify support for any issues related to your online store setup/costs. You can reach them here: support@shopify.com

Regarding your account with Clever Ads, we've already reached out via email with very important information and updates! Please have a look and we hope to see your response soon.

We aim to get you back on track as soon as possible.

Warm regards,
- Ben, Customer Success

21. maj 2023

I need help. Really someone who can help. If I could speak to someone when I'm not sure what I'm doing, I would feel so much better. I don't know if this app will help or not.

Earth Lover
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Clever Ads svarede 23. maj 2023

Hi there Earth Lover Goods!

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review on our app!!

We wanted to let you know that we have already reached out to you via email, providing crucial information regarding your account.

Please don't hesitate in reaching out to us if you have any doubts or concerns, and we'll be more than happy to assist you in addressing any challenges you may be facing. We want to ensure a smooth advertising process for you!

All the best,
Paola, Account Manager.

8. juni 2023

The App is hard to use. I started a campaign, and yet the ads are not being pushed to the internet.

Huey's Sales
USA
8 måneder bruger appen
Clever Ads svarede 14. juni 2023

Hi there,

We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced while using our app. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we are committed to providing a user-friendly experience for all our clients.

We wanted to let you know that we have already reached out to you via email, providing information regarding your concern.
Please feel free to reach out to our customer support team via email. We will be more than happy to assist you with any questions or issues you may have.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
Carlos, Account Manager

5. juli 2023

Im still learning as i use. Will make an update review in the next week or so however since using its been okay.

K-Baez
New Zealand
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
13. maj 2023

Simple and intuitive app, makes life easier with its user-friendly interface. Highly recommend. Can have some more simple step by step instructions

Pet Oasis
New Zealand
22 dage bruger appen
Clever Ads svarede 17. maj 2023

Hi Pet Oasis,

Thanks so much for leaving such a positive review!

We also appreciate your suggestions. To that end, we've reached out to you via email with some very important updates regarding your account with us. Please have a look out for an email from support@cleverads.com.

We hope to hear from you soon!

Warm regards,
- Ben, Customer Success