Gesamtbewertung
4,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 68 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 19 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
24. April 2024

JUNK app. Doesn't work.
I had it for 2 years and wasted money. It used to be free, it was "upgraded"" to 29usd per month to do nothing. I didn't even know I was paying.
Ripped me off.
Today I've tried to use it and nothing worked.
Unable to see any meaningful statistics. Stiill connected to UA3, dead analitycs. Never opened it, never knew I was paying. Stay away from them. They do nothing more than Google or Bing. Actually they do less.
I've reinstalled to leave a review.

Catholically
Italien
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Clever Ads hat geantwortet 22. Mai 2024

Hello Catholically!

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our app.

We're genuinely sorry to hear that it's been less than satisfactory for you. We take all feedback seriously and are committed to improving our services and your experience.

We understand your frustration regarding the unexpected charges and the issues you've faced with the app's functionality. It's certainly not the experience we want for our customers. We continuously strive to enhance our app and ensure that any issues are promptly resolved and you're made aware.

I've reached out to you directly via email with important information and updates to address your concerns and find a resolution. Please check your inbox, and we would greatly appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further and make things right.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Warm Regards,
- Ben, Customer Success

25. Februar 2024

As of my last update in January 2022, Google's Performance Max campaigns were relatively new but gaining traction in the digital marketing space. These campaigns are designed to automate ad placement across Google's properties, using machine learning to optimize performance based on advertiser goals.

For businesses, Performance Max campaigns offer the promise of simplified campaign management and potentially improved results through Google's powerful algorithms. By allowing Google's system to automatically place ads where they're most likely to perform well, advertisers can save time and potentially see better ROI.

However, the success of Performance Max campaigns depends heavily on factors like campaign setup, budget allocation, and the quality of the creatives. Advertisers need to closely monitor performance and adjust their strategies as needed to ensure they're getting the most out of these campaigns.

Overall, Performance Max represents an exciting evolution in Google Ads, leveraging automation and machine learning to streamline campaign management and drive better results. However, like any advertising strategy, it requires careful planning and ongoing optimization to achieve success.

Single Block Clothing
Kanada
2 monate mit der App
27. April 2024

It is very promising | just getting started tying to add a square and landscape logo to start the trial period

Maras Green
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
28. März 2024

So far things seem pretty easy to use. The app will not connect with my Google Ads account. For some reason the app cannot access it and the same page has come up for over a week now regarding CA working on the problem.

Turn2Candles
Vereinigte Staaten
11 tage mit der App
9. Februar 2024

Trying this again for the 3rd time! Hoping for some results, will report back on 1 months time - Really glitchy app though

Stylonic Fashion Boutique
Vereinigtes Königreich
6 monate mit der App
20. Februar 2024

The app and service are terrible. I have the premium package with "supposedly" a dedicated account manager, but there has been no management for over two years now. Google charged me for generic campaigns that were not customized or updated. The campaigns showed sold-out products and ignored 80% of our current products. When I spoke to the account manager, he didn't even know he managed our account. I requested a refund for the past two years, but despite promises, nothing has been resolved. The account manager blamed the merchant team and refused to set up a call. He canceled appointments and muted himself during a call. New campaigns were ineffective, so I deactivated them and have now decided to cancel my subscription. I still haven't received a refund.

Gingerlining
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 7. Februar 2024

While the Clever App offers useful ad optimization for product-focused stores, it fell short in catering to our service-based health testing business.
I was initially sceptical whether the Clever Ads platform would be a good fit to promote our lab testing services, since we don’t have physical products to advertise. However, Benjamin thoroughly understood our unique setup and made Performance Max work very effectively without relying on product feeds.
What I valued most was Ben’s unrelenting focus on maximizing returns sustainably based on data insights rather than guesswork. His transparency and collaborative spirit also makes him a joy to work with.

healthcare nt sickcare
Indien
15 tage mit der App
Clever Ads hat geantwortet 6. Februar 2024

Hi Healthcare NT Sickcare!

First of all, thank you for this extensive and thoughtful feedback.

We understand your frustration and disappointment but we're also already moving forward to make things right for you. We've emailed you to inform you of very important updates regarding your Google Ads account and campaign with us. We've provided you with valuable context on some things you might've missed during your onboarding (our fault of course).

We're committed to setting you up for success and getting you up and running as soon as possible. We truly hope to hear from you soon.

Warm regards,
- Ben, Customer Success

13. April 2024

So far so good dont have a bad thing to say about it as of yet

MychaLimited
Vereinigtes Königreich
16 tage mit der App
21. Mai 2024

Very easy set up and having someone on hand to help was great!

STPL
Vereinigtes Königreich
4 tage mit der App
19. März 2024

I would recommend. I just started using it, but it's very user friendly. I have high hopes for it.

Epileptic Al’s Shop
Vereinigte Staaten
24 tage mit der App