Gesamtbewertung
4,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 68 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 19 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
29. Februar 2024

gives the best results.

SKYPRO AFRICA
Kenia
11 monate mit der App
3. März 2024

Simple to use . I am glad to find this app
i need to see performance then only i can comment . its my first day

PRADECOR
Indien
21 tage mit der App
26. Februar 2024

So far so good! I think you should ask for a review after you've been using it for a little while not on the first day but I will say, it was easier to set up than using google. Excited to see results.

Sweet Baton Rouge
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 10 stunden mit der App
10. Februar 2024

I have just started using this app, it seems good for now, after getting results I will give feedback again

Crystal Crafts
Usbekistan
7 tage mit der App
25. Februar 2024

great to have a go with free triel

Keto Munch Bites
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
28. Februar 2024

So far, so good. We have been using Google Ads for a while. We are hoping this app will help us better optimize our campaigns.

USA Tool Depot
Vereinigte Staaten
13 tage mit der App
3. März 2024

still test , so can't tell. will update later. but it seems very easy to use. much easier than do that in google

Miss Race Kentucky Derby Hat
Vereinigte Staaten
3 tage mit der App
2. April 2024

Kinda confusing but good once you get things set up

Full Stack Urban Wear
Vereinigte Staaten
2 tage mit der App
6. März 2024

goated appp got me so many sales

ballete
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
23. April 2024

Honestly, I'm giving this 3 stars because they're requiring me to review as a part of my setup. I'm not down with providing feedback until I have tried the product.

Soulful Trading
Vereinigte Staaten
6 tage mit der App
Clever Ads hat geantwortet 27. Mai 2024

Hi Soulful Trading,

First of all I would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.
We are sorry for the misunderstanding, as leaving a review is not mandatory to use our app.

Please feel free to contact us at support@cleverads.com with any questions you may have, we will be happy to assist you.

Best regards,

Carlos González, Account Manager