Gesamtbewertung
4,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 68 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 19 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
5. Januar 2024

I would recommend this app to others because it is very helpful in getting you started in marketing your business.

Peace Love Aspirations
Vereinigte Staaten
8 tage mit der App
23. Januar 2024

So far an easy setup

Beauty by Dani
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
1. Januar 2024

It’s not bad for now. I originally planned to run it for seven days before commenting, but since I have to complete the task before I can do marketing, I’ll comment first.

kyl-techlogy
China
13 tage mit der App
8. Dezember 2023

Clever is hands down the best app we have integrated with our Shopify store! Ben has not only been extremely helpful with his knowledgeable advice, but also dedicated to helping us continuously improve and grow our ads resulting in more sales. We are so appreciative and 1000% recommend!

Wellaine
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
25. Februar 2024

I recently downloaded the app so I’ll report back after a month.

Loulou Boutique
Vereinigte Staaten
11 tage mit der App
29. Januar 2024

Most of the tedious operations are simplified, and the data panel is very intuitive.

OLEVS Official Store
Vereinigte Staaten
16 tage mit der App
12. Dezember 2023

I just wanted to give a big shoutout to Benjamin for being incredibly helpful! He assisted me with setting up the app and explained all the benefits in a way that was easy to understand. Thanks to his guidance, I feel confident in moving forward with my campaign.
Simon Towers

Ontrendis
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
3. März 2024

so far good app, easy to set up

soul & gem
Australien
6 tage mit der App
30. November 2023

I believe the right question would be “How do you rate this app and the people behind it?”.
The app itself works well but the people and the amount of support deserve 10 stars! I worked mainly with Ben (Benjamin Grimes) and his knowledge and the amount of support is amazing! We exchanged several emails back and forth to make sure the campaigns are properly setup and well optimized. Not only that but Ben and his team went way above my expectations and their standard support level in order to fix some mistakes in my account that were crucial. I also worked with Carlos and he was helpful as well. So what this app and the company separates from any other is their great customer service and the knowledge. I strongly recommend this team and their product to everyone and more importantly to all store owners that have a little or no knowledge about advertising methods and techniques. Truly 10-STARS team!!

AMAZING GARDEN
Vereinigte Staaten
18 tage mit der App
7. Januar 2024

So far so good, early days, set up was simple, which is what I needed

Kaftans that Bling
Australien
9 tage mit der App