Gesamtbewertung
4,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 68 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 19 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
14. Februar 2024

I do recommend this app as very easy to use and great support and features.It does help my business a lot.
If you need support this app is the key

HAPPY STAFF SHOP
Vereinigtes Königreich
13. Juli 2023

good really and loved it, hope to see new features soon. takes and does all the work itself. happy to see it

Zyra Homes
Indien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Clever Ads hat geantwortet 20. Juli 2023

Hello there Zyra Homes store owner,

Thank you for your positive review. We're thrilled to hear that you're loving our app and finding it really good. It's our aim to make the process as easy as possible for you, so it's great to see that you appreciate how the app takes care of all the work.

If you have any feature suggestions or any doubts as you continue to use our app, please don't hesitate to email us at support@cleverads.com. We're always happy to assist and hear your ideas.

Best,
Marina, Jr. Account Manager.

11. Juni 2023

I would recommend this app to everyone because it is so easy to set up everything. Like they tell you exactly how to setup everything and if you run into a problem they will tell how fix it.

Guardians
Südafrika
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Clever Ads hat geantwortet 16. Juni 2023

Hi Guardians store owner,

Thank you for your glowing review and recommendation of our app! We're thrilled to hear that you found the setup process easy and straightforward. Our team is dedicated to providing clear instructions and prompt assistance to ensure a smooth experience for our users.

If you have any questions or need further support, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@cleverads.com. We're always here to help!

Best regards,
Marina, Jr. Account Manager.

1. April 2023

ok not bad i dont know how well it perform yet so i hope it really works good wonders for my store and increase sales

Dimaka US
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App
Clever Ads hat geantwortet 18. April 2023

Hi there Dimaka US store owner,

Thanks so much for leaving a review for our app! We appreciate your feedback and we hope that our app will help increase sales and bring positive results for your store.

If you have any questions or concerns about the app's performance, please don't hesitate to contact us at support@cleverads.com and we'll do our best to assist you. We appreciate your support and we hope that our app will meet your expectations and help you achieve success in your business.

Thank you again for using our app!

Best regards,
Marina, Jr. Account Manager.

3. November 2023

Es muy práctica!

Master Nails Pro
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
9. Januar 2024

sdfghjk

The Brand of Things
Spanien
5 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 31. März 2023

App doesn't allow Ad integration. Or it doesn't seem as easy as I would like it to be. Also there are a wide variety of other apps that add better services. It is possible that my own knowledge might not be as updated as needed and thus I might misunderstand what I should be doing instead.

BIGFISH CUSTOM CREATIONS
Südafrika
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Clever Ads hat geantwortet 18. April 2023

Hi there BIGFISH CUSTOM CREATIONS store owner,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our app.

We're sorry to hear that you've experienced some difficulties with ad integration. We would like to help you resolve this issue, so please do not hesitate to contact our support team at support@cleverads.com for assistance.
Our team will be more than happy to guide you through the process and ensure that everything is working properly.

Regarding the other apps you mentioned, we're constantly working to improve our app and provide the best possible service to our customers. If you have any specific suggestions or features that you would like to see added to our app, please let us know.

Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope to have the opportunity to assist you further.

Best regards,
Marina, Jr. Account Manager

27. Juli 2023

Very easy to setup but so far there is not much conversion. The process was simple and I like how it filled in some things for you.

ViciStock
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Clever Ads hat geantwortet 2. August 2023

Hi there ViciStock store owner,

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review. We're pleased to hear you found our app easy to set up and that you appreciated the automated features that simplify the process.
We understand you mentioned the conversion rate has not been as high as expected so far. It's important to remember that digital marketing campaigns often take some time to yield significant results. That said, we're committed to helping you improve this aspect.

Please feel free to email us at support@cleverads.com if you have any questions or require further assistance with optimizing your ad campaigns for better conversion. We're here to help and ensure you get the most from our app.

Best regards,
Marina, Jr. Account Manager

3. April 2023

Setting up clever ads was fairly easy and the program walks you through it for the most part. The only thing I would say is to let the user see the actual ads that they make. Maybe they do but I don't seem to see it so maybe make it more visible.

Bare Bones
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
Clever Ads hat geantwortet 20. Juli 2023

Hello there Bare Bones store owner,

Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Clever Ads. We're glad to hear that you found the setup process easy and intuitive.

If you have any difficulty locating your created ads or if you have any other doubts, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@cleverads.com. Our team is more than willing to assist you.
Thank you again for your review. We look forward to continuing to support you.

Best regards,
Marina, Jr. Account Manager.

27. Mai 2023

It is working well, but still waiting for the learning process to be over, i started getting some impressions, but will add another review after having the ads started.

KaizenMode
Niederlande
28 tage mit der App
Clever Ads hat geantwortet 29. Mai 2023

Hello KaizenMode store owner,

Thank you for sharing your experience with our app so far! We're glad to hear that it's working well for you and that you're starting to see some impressions. We understand that the learning process can take some time, and we appreciate your patience.

If you have any doubts or need assistance during this process, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@cleverads.com. We're always here to help and ensure you have a smooth experience with our app.

Best regards,
Marina, Jr. Account Manager