Gesamtbewertung
4,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 68 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 19 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
9. November 2023

Easy to Set-up very helpful

Moissanite 925 Jewels
Vereinigte Staaten
7 tage mit der App
23. Oktober 2023

Just installed and reviewing some of the features, will update later.

FHD Electronics
Kanada
3 monate mit der App
11. Oktober 2023

Set up is so far easy, I will have more of an opinion when and if I get traffic to my shop.

Splendidly Unfettered
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
7. November 2023

Good so far.

ScentFlow
Neuseeland
3 tage mit der App
17. November 2023

is good

Oderly
Argentinien
Etwa 10 stunden mit der App
5. Oktober 2023

I'm new to the app. looks good so far. would give a follow up review

Guilty Gems
Trinidad und Tobago
4 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 21. Oktober 2023

Little buggy, but I still setting it up. I like the easy way of setting it up. It works for the most parts, witch is what I care.

I still setting it up.

Tu Mercancia - Kuplo Network
Vereinigte Staaten
13 tage mit der App
22. Oktober 2018

So far so good! I've just been playing around with set up but i like it so far! I'm excited to see how the ads perform!

sorellecare
Kanada
Etwa 7 jahre mit der App
15. Oktober 2023

It was great

Catch Of The Canvas
Kanada
8 tage mit der App
9. Oktober 2021

not sure if it works or not just downloaded it. will upadate once i use this app. i hope it doesnt rips me off.

House of Flowers
Pakistan
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
Clever Ads hat geantwortet 14. Oktober 2021

Hi House of Flowers owner,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us your thoughts as customer feedback is a top priority at Clever.

If you have any questions or concerns when it comes to billing, please send us a message at support@cleverecommerce.com.

Happy selling,
Isaiah, Account Manager