Calificación general
4,5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 68% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 19% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
11 de junio de 2023

I would recommend this app to everyone because it is so easy to set up everything. Like they tell you exactly how to setup everything and if you run into a problem they will tell how fix it.

Guardians
Sudáfrica
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Clever Ads respondió 16 de junio de 2023

Hi Guardians store owner,

Thank you for your glowing review and recommendation of our app! We're thrilled to hear that you found the setup process easy and straightforward. Our team is dedicated to providing clear instructions and prompt assistance to ensure a smooth experience for our users.

If you have any questions or need further support, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@cleverads.com. We're always here to help!

Best regards,
Marina, Jr. Account Manager.

15 de enero de 2024

Like to test and review

Fuzzloft
India
8 días usando la aplicación
28 de agosto de 2023

I've been using Clever for Google Ads & Shopping campaigns, and I must say, it's been a game-changer for my online marketing efforts. This tool offers a comprehensive and user-friendly platform that simplifies the process of managing Google Ads campaigns.

One of the standout features of Clever is its intuitive interface that caters to both beginners and experienced advertisers. Setting up new campaigns or optimizing existing ones is a breeze, thanks to the clear navigation and step-by-step guidance. The ability to integrate your Google Ads and Shopping accounts seamlessly is a huge time-saver.

Clever's automation capabilities are a real highlight. The platform offers smart suggestions for optimizing keywords, adjusting bids, and refining ad targeting. This has significantly improved the performance of my campaigns while saving me hours of manual work. The AI-powered recommendations are surprisingly accurate and adapt to the ever-changing landscape of online advertising.

YNJ Enterprises
Arabia Saudí
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Clever Ads respondió 30 de agosto de 2023

Hello there YNJ Enterprises store owner,

Thank you for your 4-star review and for sharing your positive experience with Clever Ads. We're thrilled to hear that our tool has been a game-changer for your online marketing efforts and has significantly improved the performance of your campaigns.
It's gratifying to know that the intuitive interface, automation capabilities, and AI-powered recommendations of our platform are meeting your needs and saving you valuable time.
Your detailed feedback is greatly appreciated as it affirms our commitment to provide user-friendly and efficient tools for our users.

Remember, we're here for you. If you ever have any doubts or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. You can email us at support@cleverads.com and we'll be more than happy to assist you.
Thank you once again for choosing Clever Ads. We look forward to continuing to serve your digital advertising needs.

Best regards,
Marina, Jr. Account Manager

11 de octubre de 2023

Set up is so far easy, I will have more of an opinion when and if I get traffic to my shop.

Splendidly Unfettered
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
13 de julio de 2023

good really and loved it, hope to see new features soon. takes and does all the work itself. happy to see it

Zyra Homes
India
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Clever Ads respondió 20 de julio de 2023

Hello there Zyra Homes store owner,

Thank you for your positive review. We're thrilled to hear that you're loving our app and finding it really good. It's our aim to make the process as easy as possible for you, so it's great to see that you appreciate how the app takes care of all the work.

If you have any feature suggestions or any doubts as you continue to use our app, please don't hesitate to email us at support@cleverads.com. We're always happy to assist and hear your ideas.

Best,
Marina, Jr. Account Manager.

23 de octubre de 2023

Just installed and reviewing some of the features, will update later.

FHD Electronics
Canadá
3 meses usando la aplicación
14 de agosto de 2023

Good app easy customisation and acces for information for new users. I recommended in all aspect for online business

TheOneClothingPR ™
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando la aplicación
Clever Ads respondió 17 de agosto de 2023

Hello there TheOneClothingPR ™,

Thank you for your positive review and the 4-star rating. We're glad to hear that you find our app easy to customize and access, especially for new users. Your recommendation is highly appreciated and motivates us to continue improving our services for online businesses.
We always strive for perfection and would love to know how we could make your experience a 5-star one. If you have any suggestions, questions, or need assistance with any aspect of our app, please feel free to reach out to us at support@cleverads.com. Our team is always ready to assist you.

Once again, thank you for your feedback. We look forward to continuing to support you with your advertising needs.

Best regards,
Marina, Jr. Account Manager

5 de octubre de 2023

I'm new to the app. looks good so far. would give a follow up review

Guilty Gems
Trinidad y Tobago
4 meses usando la aplicación
14 de junio de 2023

It was easy to install - still waiting to see how the ads run, and how it will benefit my store, but so far so good

Moooodnz
Nueva Zelanda
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Clever Ads respondió 16 de junio de 2023

Hello Moooodnz store owner,

Thank you for sharing your initial experience with our app. We're glad to know that you found the installation process easy and straightforward. We hope you're enjoying using our app!

If you have any questions, concerns, or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@cleverads.com. We're more than happy to help you make the most out of our app and ensure your satisfaction.

Best regards,
Marina, Jr. Account Manager

1 de noviembre de 2023

Okay so far, we will see it in the long run!

Lion Emporium Deals
Rumanía
29 días usando la aplicación