Reseñas (3.171)

Calificación general
4,5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 68% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 19% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
20 de marzo de 2024

1

JYZ HAIR
China
Alrededor de 4 horas usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 19 de junio de 2023

Good. enthusiastic support team. from time to time look like. in front of my eyes is so wonderful. five stars

Digital Design
Vietnam
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Clever Ads respondió 28 de junio de 2023

Hi there Digital Design store owner,

Thank you for your positive review on our app! We are thrilled to hear that you valued so much our support team. Your kind words truly motivate us to continue providing the best service we can.

Please remember, if you have any questions or doubts at any time, do not hesitate to email us at support@cleverads.com. Our team is always ready and happy to assist you.

Best Regards,
Marina, Jr. Account Manager

11 de julio de 2023

Too early to say. But it seems they want to take over every aspect of your advertising and the banner options are clunky to say the least

Pasithea Sleep
Australia
3 días usando la aplicación
Clever Ads respondió 20 de julio de 2023

Hello there Pasithea Sleep store owner,

Thank you for taking the time to share your initial impressions of our app. We understand that getting familiar with a new tool can take some time, and we're here to assist you throughout that process.

While our app is designed to streamline and optimize your advertising efforts, we certainly don't intend to make you feel like we're taking over. We aim to provide a tool that complements and enhances your existing marketing strategies.
Regarding the banner options, we're sorry to hear that you found them somewhat clunky. We're continuously working to improve our user interface, and your feedback is invaluable in that regard.

If you have any doubts or need assistance with any aspect of our app, please don't hesitate to email us at support@cleverads.com. We're always here to help.
We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping you make the most of Clever Ads.

Best Regards,
Marina, Jr. Account Manager

Fecha de modificación: 9 de julio de 2023

Really Helpful with bulk ads, couldn't recommend more, wish they added more ads tho, like facebook or pinterest

Brandeal
Reino Unido
12 días usando la aplicación
Clever Ads respondió 2 de agosto de 2023

Hi there Brandeal store owner,

Thank you for your positive review and for recommending our app. We're glad to hear you've found it helpful for managing bulk ads, as we strive to make the experience as efficient as possible.
We appreciate your suggestion to add more ad platforms such as Facebook and Pinterest. Your feedback is invaluable to us as we continuously work on improving and expanding our services to better meet our users' needs.
In the meantime, if you have any doubts or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@cleverads.com. We're here to help and ensure you get the most out of our app.

Thank you once again for your feedback. We look forward to serving you better in the future.

Best regards,
Marina, Jr. Account Manager

9 de noviembre de 2023

Easy to Set-up very helpful

Moissanite 925 Jewels
Estados Unidos
7 días usando la aplicación
20 de agosto de 2023

I've experienced smooth performance with " " throughout my usage. The app loads quickl !!!!!!!!!!!!!

justtena
Jordania
4 meses usando la aplicación
25 de noviembre de 2023

nice

mike market
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
3 de marzo de 2024

prima

Rally Motor NL
Países Bajos
Alrededor de 2 horas usando la aplicación
2 de octubre de 2023

Very easy to use, just follow the steps and complete every task

LightitStudio
Estados Unidos
7 días usando la aplicación
5 de noviembre de 2023

simple

Enigma Trove
Eslovenia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación