Reseñas (3.171)

Calificación general
4,5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 68% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 19% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
24 de noviembre de 2022

great! ty. so far everything has worked very well. This has made centralizing my efforts very easy . thank you to the team

L' Ella Jewelry
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Clever Ads respondió 24 de noviembre de 2022

Hello L'Ella Jewelry,

We are so delighted to read your positive feedback!

We love hearing from our customers because it helps us to keep improving our service for you. Your Account Manager will be reaching out to you shortly to assist you with anything you might need.

Welcome aboard!

Best,
Ben, Customer Success

22 de febrero de 2023

Struggling to get my add account linked up. Not very easy to get it going. Wish it was more user friendly!

Pacifrica
Sudáfrica
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Clever Ads respondió 23 de febrero de 2023

Hi Pacifrica,

Thank you for giving us this valuable feedback!

We're very sorry to hear that you're experiencing issues during our app setup. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention.

We have already reached out to you via email to help resolve the issue asap. If you haven't already, please check your inbox (and spam folder, just in case) for our message. We would be happy to assist you with any problems you are experiencing and provide guidance to resolve them.

We take great pride in providing top-notch customer support, and we apologize for any inconvenience or frustration that this issue has caused. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any further questions or concerns.

Warm regards,
- Ben, Customer Success

2 de noviembre de 2021

Wasn’t a very quick set up, it should be a more less particular process so that people do not feel intimidated by something that may be doing this for there first time.

dvencor.net
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Clever Ads respondió 15 de noviembre de 2021

Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback as it helps us improve our service for future users. We have tried making set up as easy as possible in 5 easy steps so users start on the right foot. If you would like to specify your concern in depth, please reach out to us at support@cleverecommerce.com.

Warm wishes,
Isaiah, Account Manager

4 de noviembre de 2020

I just started using the App. We'll add another review after I have had time to see how it performs

Boutique-Blush1
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
23 de noviembre de 2019

I used this app to help me get conversions. I still have no sales. Trying it for Black Friday.Hoping for better luck this time!

Holly’s HodgePodge
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Clever Ads respondió 27 de noviembre de 2019

We wish you the best of luck this Black Friday, and if you have any questions feel free to contact us!

28 de enero de 2019

still figuring app out but okay so far. will review once again when campaigns have started to run..,

SD JEWELS
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 22 de marzo de 2023

After some use, I edit my review from one star to three stars. They were very helpful with setting it up but I still see that it is much more complicated than as it seems and I still find it a bit buggy.
It is complicated because you still need to understand some parts of Google advertising and how they are working in order to avoid paying for advertisements that won't work.
It is buggy because I still see this message on the Clever AD panel: "Your campaigns haven't taken off yet" - mind you, after they had taken off.

Also, they have a premium plan that offers "Manage up to 500 products.". While it is not mentioned that if you don't have the premium plan, how many products you can manage.

So this app is not as clear to use, it has question marks all around. If you are familiar with Google Ads it can be a helping tool.

Brandless Artist
Hungría
12 meses usando la aplicación
Clever Ads respondió 17 de enero de 2023

Hello Brandless Artist!

Thank you very much for your feedback.

We apologize for the difficulty you experienced during the set up. We understand that having to add each city/state individually can be time-consuming, especially for sellers who are selling to the entire US.

We will work to improve this feature to allow for more streamlined set up. We also appreciate you bringing attention to the issue with removing characters and will work to address this issue as well.

Be advised that we have already resolved your set up issue and sent you multiple emails with very important updates. So, please have a look while we eagerly await your reply!

Warm regards,
- Ben, Customer Success

4 de diciembre de 2023

aparentemente bom mas nao conecta nas contas

Fashion Flare
Japón
Alrededor de 8 horas usando la aplicación
Clever Ads respondió 5 de diciembre de 2023

Hi Fashion Flare!

We appreciate your feedback, thank you for leaving this for us.

We've already reached out to you by email to solve this issue and we hope that you'll respond soon. We're committed to setting up your account as soon as possible and we've offered you some freebies in our email :)

Looking forward to hearing from you and getting you ready for success on Google and Microsoft Ads.

Warm regards,
- Ben, Customer Success

1 de marzo de 2020

Still working my way around. Not sure what to expect. Will update soon. But it seems to be ok. Hope it is as good as I read

Choufani
Emiratos Árabes Unidos
11 meses usando la aplicación
Clever Ads respondió 2 de marzo de 2020

Hi Choufani,

Thanks for the feedback! Let us know if you have any issuess down the road, or questions we can clear up for you.

12 de junio de 2018

It Brought a ton of traffic but no sales not bad thought

Ld Pretty
Reino Unido
11 meses usando la aplicación