CA: Google Ads Performance Max , 3,143件のレビュー

総合評価
4.5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の68%は5つ星です
  • 評価の19%は4つ星です
  • 評価の6%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の6%は1つ星です
2024年1月5日

Thank you Benjamin for your time, patience, professionalism, openess and understanding. It was a very pleasant experience sharing with you. I wish you all the best for the new year 2024!!

Encens Merlin
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
2024年2月1日

IM not super experienced with website development or anything, had some issues understanding certain tasks but after some time looking into each issue usually there were good answers

Snuggly Styles
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:23日
2024年1月30日

seems to work time will tell

ohyeafab llc
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
2024年2月1日

i need to see performance then only i can comment . its my first day

IndiaGlobalkart
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2024年2月3日

Set up everything but cant tell if its running or what the next steps are

Bonk! Clothing
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2024年1月21日

user friendly Google is best source to display ads and have best results worth to spend

Fizzibyizzi
インド
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2024年1月24日

I haven't seen results with this app yet, but I think it's because of me. I created so many business accounts already using different emails to connect to my two websites, and I always seem to get confused which is which. Google is a pain in the behind and always suspends my account even without me using it properly. I'm still learning, and I NEVER give reviews on apps. So, for now, I will give 3 stars because I am not sure if the app works or not since I know that most of my struggles is coming from me and not the app. I'll come back for an update once I figure things out and get them fixed.

Panoptic Handmade
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10日
Clever Adsが返信しました 2024年1月26日

Hi Panoptic Handmade!

Thank you for your honest review and for taking the time to share your thoughts. We understand that managing multiple accounts and navigating Google's systems can indeed be challenging. It's a learning curve that many of us experience, so please know that you're not alone in this.

We appreciate your patience and your willingness to learn, and we're here to support you every step of the way. In fact, we've already reached out to you via email today with some important information to help you get your account up and running smoothly.

Please check your inbox and let us know if you have any questions or need further assistance.

We're committed to ensuring that you have a positive experience with our app, and we're confident that with a little bit of guidance, you'll start seeing the results you're looking for.

We look forward to hearing your updates and are here to help whenever you need us.

Warm regards,
- Ben, Customer Success

2023年12月28日

Great Experience. The Support was absolutely the best that i have ever seen. Honestly post this advertising seems like a breeze even for a novice like me.
Benjamin offered great advice and knowledge during the entire process and hand held everything throughout the account setup and the creation of the campaigns.
Thanks a ton!!! Keep up the good work!!

Halt
インド
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2023年12月21日

This is a great app, exceeded my expectations after a really poor experience wth Google Ads agency I worked with for 5 months. With Clever I got 2000 % ROAS within the first month. The customer care I got from Ben Grimes was out of this world, Ben really took the time to improve the campaigns with me and explain all the processes. I will be now testing this app on my other shopify store.

Kyuka Design
ポーランド
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年1月5日

I would recommend this app to others because it is very helpful in getting you started in marketing your business.

Peace Love Aspirations
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8日