리뷰 (3,171)

전체 평점
4.5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 68%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 19%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 4월 23일

Honestly, I'm giving this 3 stars because they're requiring me to review as a part of my setup. I'm not down with providing feedback until I have tried the product.

Soulful Trading
미국
앱 사용 기간 6일
답글 Clever Ads개 2024년 5월 27일

Hi Soulful Trading,

First of all I would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.
We are sorry for the misunderstanding, as leaving a review is not mandatory to use our app.

Please feel free to contact us at support@cleverads.com with any questions you may have, we will be happy to assist you.

Best regards,

Carlos González, Account Manager

2024년 1월 24일

I haven't seen results with this app yet, but I think it's because of me. I created so many business accounts already using different emails to connect to my two websites, and I always seem to get confused which is which. Google is a pain in the behind and always suspends my account even without me using it properly. I'm still learning, and I NEVER give reviews on apps. So, for now, I will give 3 stars because I am not sure if the app works or not since I know that most of my struggles is coming from me and not the app. I'll come back for an update once I figure things out and get them fixed.

Panoptic Handmade
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Clever Ads개 2024년 1월 26일

Hi Panoptic Handmade!

Thank you for your honest review and for taking the time to share your thoughts. We understand that managing multiple accounts and navigating Google's systems can indeed be challenging. It's a learning curve that many of us experience, so please know that you're not alone in this.

We appreciate your patience and your willingness to learn, and we're here to support you every step of the way. In fact, we've already reached out to you via email today with some important information to help you get your account up and running smoothly.

Please check your inbox and let us know if you have any questions or need further assistance.

We're committed to ensuring that you have a positive experience with our app, and we're confident that with a little bit of guidance, you'll start seeing the results you're looking for.

We look forward to hearing your updates and are here to help whenever you need us.

Warm regards,
- Ben, Customer Success

2024년 3월 22일

To use the trial, you have to review the app. Hence the reason they have so many reviews.

Waxhaw Beads
미국
앱 사용 기간 7분
답글 Clever Ads개 2024년 5월 27일

Hi Waxhaw Beads,

First of all I would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.
We are sorry for the misunderstanding, as leaving a review is not mandatory to use our app.

Please feel free to contact us at support@cleverads.com with any questions you may have, we will be happy to assist you.

Best regards,

Carlos González, Account Manager

2023년 1월 11일

Send like a good app. We are still in the beginning stages of launching our site. We will update when we officially launch.

CULTURAL OASIS
미국
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
답글 Clever Ads개 2023년 1월 13일

Hi Cultural Oasis,

Thank you for sharing that information, and for your feedback.

We wish you all the best in your official launch and look forward to seeing your site live. Let us know if there is anything we can do to support you in this process.

Warm regards,
- Ben, Customer Success

2023년 3월 20일

this first test google ads shop on my shopify store, let ads help our web grow with this ads new soft ware

Beauty Zone Nail Supply
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 Clever Ads개 2023년 3월 28일

Hi there Beauty Zone Nail Supply store owner,

Thank you so much for your great feedback!

I have already reached out to you regarding some important actions for you to take. Please keep an eye out for an email from support@cleverads.com and let us know if you have any questions or concerns, we will be happy to assist you.

All the best, Marina Cantais, Account Manager

2019년 4월 11일

very easy to use
i will def be making more ads as time goes on and track to see how they do
cant wait to see

Mimeocase Tactical/ Nashville Tactical Lounge
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
2023년 10월 29일

It worked great 6 months ago. I stopped using it and when I came back I was not able to create / edit ads.

The FUT Buyer
루마니아
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Clever Ads개 2023년 10월 30일

Hi FUT Buyer!

Thanks very much for this important feedback!

We've already been in touch with you via email today and earlier last week with important updates! Please keep you eye out for an email from premium@cleverads.com which I sent you today. There you'll see our latest updates on your account and important actions we need your help with.

Together we will get your account off to the best possible start :)

We look forward to hearing from you.

Warm Regards,
- Ben, Customer Success

2020년 12월 1일

Why ask for a review before it can be tested out? I will update this review after actually using it. So far the concept is great.

The Tiffany Marie Collection
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2019년 3월 16일

The interface looks good but haven't started campaigns yet as need to review before it allows. As such 3* as really unable to review at this stage.

Love Cocoa
영국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2021년 3월 15일

Still trying to finish setting up this app. I'm hoping that once I jump all the hurdles I will be happy with the time invested based on the results achieved.

Pride & Proud Designs
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Clever Ads개 2021년 3월 26일

Hi, Pride & Proud Designs! Thanks for leaving us a review. We've resolved the tech issues you've been having and would like to know if you need additional assistance. We'd love to hear your feedback! Please contact us at support@cleverecommerce.com.

-Nikki, Junior Account Manager