Algemene beoordeling
4,5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 68% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 19% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 1 sterren
5 december 2023

Nothing but a nightmare trying to set things up. I keep getting "server errors" as a message and I'm unable to move forward. When I used to deal with Clever things were so much easier. That's not the case now.

Pioneer Kitty Market
Canada
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Clever Ads heeft geantwoord 7 december 2023

Hello Pioneer Kitty Market!

Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention.
We apologize for this inconvenience you've experienced with our app.

Our team has reached out to you via email to address and resolve the issues promptly — so please keep a look out for an email from premium@cleverads.com!

Your feedback is extremely valuable, and we are committed to ensuring a smoother experience for you moving forward.

Warm regards,
- Ben, Customer Success

24 oktober 2023

Ive litterally just uploaded the app and Im being hounded for a review - surely you should be waiting until people have had a chance to see if its for them....

Glo Skin
Verenigd Koninkrijk
3 dagen gebruiken de app
Clever Ads heeft geantwoord 26 oktober 2023

Hi Glo Skin!

We really regret the negative experience we've given you after reading your feedback. Thank you very much for taking the time to write this.

We've already gotten in touch via email today to give you important information on how to rectify the account issues you were experiencing. Please keep an eye out for my direct email, and always feel free to reach us at premium@cleverads.com

Likewise, you can simply respond to the email I sent you today via my direct email address if that's easier.

We're eagerly waiting to hear from you and get your account ready for success this holiday season :)

Warm Regards,
- Ben, Customer Success

Bewerkt 20 maart 2023

Aún no cumple mis expectativas todavía la estoy probando también agregaría que es ilógico después que tengo que pagar por su servicio también me obliguen a dejar una reseña además de 100 caracteres obligados también.

S'nchez.CarTechShop
Verenigde Staten
1 dag gebruiken de app
Clever Ads heeft geantwoord 28 maart 2023

Hola S'nchez.CarTechShop!

Le escribo para expresar mi gratitud por dedicar su tiempo a proporcionarnos su comentario sobre nuestra aplicación. Su opinión es sumamente valiosa para nosotros y nos ayuda a mejorar nuestros servicios.

También aprovecho esta oportunidad para disculparnos por el problema que experimentó con nuestra aplicación. Quiero que sepa que ya nos hemos comunicado con usted por correo electrónico para abordar sus preocupaciones y resolver cualquier malentendido.

Nos complace saber que pudimos ayudarle y resolver el problema a su satisfacción. Nos enorgullece brindar a nuestros clientes el mejor servicio posible y nos alegra haber cumplido con sus expectativas.

Si tiene más sugerencias o comentarios, no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros en support@cleverads.com. Estaremos encantados de ayudarle de cualquier manera posible.

Saludos cordiales,
Marta, Account Manager

27 maart 2018

Surprised at how many 5-star reviews they had until I signed up myself and saw that they give away the 'Premium' version of this product after an immediate review. As most people have never used this application when then leave the review I can now see why so many talked about the setup and none of the actual service. I will leave a 2-star rating for now as I am not impressed with them 'buying' reviews, however, if the product works well then I will be back to improve my rating.

Respect My Lane
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Clever Ads heeft geantwoord 20 juni 2019

Hello, thanks for the review and we're sorry to hear this. We firstly ask for reviews because we are genuinely interested in the feedback of our customer base. At that time we were running a promo for the premium membership, however this is no longer a thing. We're sorry for the misunderstanding and if you have any further questions please feel free to reach out to us.

2 juni 2020

Just started using. this app and tells to review first I don’t know but I am Very excited to get boost my sales and conversions.

Omega fashion and style
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Clever Ads heeft geantwoord 2 juni 2020

Hey, Omega fashion and style!

We'd love to hear any updates down the road. Keep us posted! :)

Best of luck,
Clever Team

Bewerkt 5 juni 2016

I received an email that my Google Ad Words Account was up and running from Clever and I was really excited to check it out!

Upon looking at my account, I noticed my company name was not completely spelled out, it was cut off and a period mark replaced the rest. The color scheme of red was horrible since I didn't have one single item with any red in it nor did it match any of my product photos.

The ads seemed rushed, sloppy and not put together well at all.

I emailed Clever several time expressing my concern for my business name being cut off and the Ad's not looking up to par to me....no response. I reached out to the Google Ad Words Department directly and they told me they could not help me revise a campaign that another service company had started, but can walk me through starting from the beginning.

I suspended my Ad Words Account until I can figure out how to do them myself. The only reason I am giving this review 2 stars is because I know the Clever concept works.

Would I want my business be directly related to the Clever Google Ad Words Campaign...no.

Katara Jewelry Minerals
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
10 november 2022

For some reason I have kept the app for over a year, hoping I suppose that it might improve, but it seems to be a not yet functional product. Right after setting up the account, we ran some ads, aiming to optimise for conversions. Total spend $764 / total clicks 2509 / total conversions 1. That 1 conversion cost $405.80 within its ad group. If the goal had been clicks it might have been more acceptable. The main issue is (as mentioned by others) the low quality of the automatically generated ads, that result in multiple disapprovals and some highly irrelevant ads. The concept is very good but the execution is not working yet I would say.

Routzz
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Clever Ads heeft geantwoord 10 november 2022

Hi Routzz store owner,

Thank you for your feedback. Your experience with our service is extremely important to us. We take this very seriously.

I have already reached out to you via email regarding your account, with some specific details I hope you see.

I hope to hear back from you soon, and for the chance to make things right from your perspective.

Warm regards,
Ben, Customer Success

20 februari 2021

I bought the shopify campaign pro only it stuck at step 3 all the time and hasn't been going on for 2 months ....

Online-Pallets
Nederland
11 maanden gebruiken de app
22 augustus 2020

bnngdmx nmbn m,n ,mn mcgffggfdgafhhdtyjdtyjydtjyjldskllkjlkjoeijfdgaoijafgoijragoijar'jgraiojaerparepraja
jgpargpojar]poporgao

Annelisse's
Verenigde Staten
10 maanden gebruiken de app
30 augustus 2021

I used this app to try and get conversions, but it was set as click for pay. I specifically operate in the US, whereas every visitor who came to the website was from a foreign country and unable to buy. Not what I wanted.

All Source Fashion
Verenigde Staten
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Clever Ads heeft geantwoord 31 augustus 2021

Thank you for your review, All Source Fashion. We highly appreciate your feedback and would like to apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. However, we did notice that there were several changes made to your geotargeting settings on the app dashboard, which may have affected the performance of your ads.

In any case, we would love to help you get everything set up properly and give you a personal "tour" of our app and services, if you're still interested, as customer satisfaction is very important to a small business like ours. Kindly respond to the email we sent you and we can start from there.

We hope to hear from you soon!

-Nikki, Account Manager