Classificação geral
4,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 68% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 19% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
9 de fevereiro de 2024

Trying this again for the 3rd time! Hoping for some results, will report back on 1 months time - Really glitchy app though

Stylonic Fashion Boutique
Reino Unido
6 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 7 de fevereiro de 2024

While the Clever App offers useful ad optimization for product-focused stores, it fell short in catering to our service-based health testing business.
I was initially sceptical whether the Clever Ads platform would be a good fit to promote our lab testing services, since we don’t have physical products to advertise. However, Benjamin thoroughly understood our unique setup and made Performance Max work very effectively without relying on product feeds.
What I valued most was Ben’s unrelenting focus on maximizing returns sustainably based on data insights rather than guesswork. His transparency and collaborative spirit also makes him a joy to work with.

healthcare nt sickcare
Índia
15 dias usando o app
Clever Ads deixou uma resposta 6 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi Healthcare NT Sickcare!

First of all, thank you for this extensive and thoughtful feedback.

We understand your frustration and disappointment but we're also already moving forward to make things right for you. We've emailed you to inform you of very important updates regarding your Google Ads account and campaign with us. We've provided you with valuable context on some things you might've missed during your onboarding (our fault of course).

We're committed to setting you up for success and getting you up and running as soon as possible. We truly hope to hear from you soon.

Warm regards,
- Ben, Customer Success

5 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you Benjamin for your time, patience, professionalism, openess and understanding. It was a very pleasant experience sharing with you. I wish you all the best for the new year 2024!!

Encens Merlin
Canadá
Quase 3 anos usando o app
30 de janeiro de 2024

seems to work time will tell

ohyeafab llc
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando o app
10 de fevereiro de 2024

I have just started using this app, it seems good for now, after getting results I will give feedback again

Crystal Crafts
Uzbequistão
7 dias usando o app
29 de fevereiro de 2024

gives the best results.

SKYPRO AFRICA
Quênia
9 meses usando o app
20 de janeiro de 2024

seems good so far. it seems like its going to. it took quite alot of time to set it up so i have high hopes

Kurvada.com
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
3 de fevereiro de 2024

Set up everything but cant tell if its running or what the next steps are

Bonk! Clothing
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
25 de fevereiro de 2024

great to have a go with free triel

Keto Munch Bites
Reino Unido
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
21 de dezembro de 2023

This is a great app, exceeded my expectations after a really poor experience wth Google Ads agency I worked with for 5 months. With Clever I got 2000 % ROAS within the first month. The customer care I got from Ben Grimes was out of this world, Ben really took the time to improve the campaigns with me and explain all the processes. I will be now testing this app on my other shopify store.

Kyuka Design
Polônia
5 meses usando o app