Helhetsomdöme
4,5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 68 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 19 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
3 mars 2024

Simple to use . I am glad to find this app
i need to see performance then only i can comment . its my first day

PRADECOR
Indien
21 dagar användning av appen
10 februari 2024

I have just started using this app, it seems good for now, after getting results I will give feedback again

Crystal Crafts
Uzbekistan
7 dagar användning av appen
26 februari 2024

So far so good! I think you should ask for a review after you've been using it for a little while not on the first day but I will say, it was easier to set up than using google. Excited to see results.

Sweet Baton Rouge
USA
Ungefär 10 timmar användning av appen
25 februari 2024

great to have a go with free triel

Keto Munch Bites
Storbritannien
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
3 mars 2024

still test , so can't tell. will update later. but it seems very easy to use. much easier than do that in google

Miss Race Kentucky Derby Hat
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
28 februari 2024

So far, so good. We have been using Google Ads for a while. We are hoping this app will help us better optimize our campaigns.

USA Tool Depot
USA
13 dagar användning av appen
30 januari 2024

seems to work time will tell

ohyeafab llc
USA
8 månader användning av appen
2 april 2024

Kinda confusing but good once you get things set up

Full Stack Urban Wear
USA
2 dagar användning av appen
6 mars 2024

goated appp got me so many sales

ballete
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
1 februari 2024

IM not super experienced with website development or anything, had some issues understanding certain tasks but after some time looking into each issue usually there were good answers

Snuggly Styles
USA
23 dagar användning av appen