Helhetsomdöme
4,5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 68 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 19 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
9 oktober 2023

Set up was super easy. Customer care has been amazing and most importantly I have made 2 sales in the first 2 days of using the app. I am very excited to be finally using a shopping app that really work!

lolaluxeshop
USA
12 månader användning av appen
22 januari 2024

top customer service from ben to set up account. lets hope its gonna bring any results

gaukdaugiau.lt
Litauen
2 dagar användning av appen
11 november 2023

I've had a highly positive experience with Clever Ads. Managing multiple campaigns is now a breeze, saving me from the headache of setting them up on my own.

Athletin
USA
11 dagar användning av appen
22 december 2023

testing out this app for my store thanks for the free trial

One Stop Rasta Shop
USA
3 månader användning av appen
17 december 2023

A good overall experience. Set was a little tricky, but not too complicated.

History Explored
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
2 januari 2024

Easy setup. I am waiting to see what the campaign will give me.

Pets Deal Depot
Kanada
Ungefär 11 timmar användning av appen
Redigerat 23 januari 2024

The representative was very knowledgeable and guided me through the process of fixing my Google account.

Trendy Swag Market
USA
5 dagar användning av appen
Clever Ads svarade 19 januari 2024

Hi Trendy Swag Market!

Thanks for taking the time to speak with me over the phone today :)

I'm glad we could connect and begin to understand where things went wrong with our app. As discussed, we'll be in touch soon (early next week) — and I'll personally ensure that we get you onboarded as soon as possible.

We're ready to get your campaigns off to the best possible start and we thank you for trusting in our service.

Warm regards,
- Ben, Customer Success

3 november 2023

Easy to use and it's great for businesses/people who are not yet 100% geared up to know how to use Google ads/shopping directly.

The Green Thumb Club
Storbritannien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
20 december 2023

Seems like the easiest campaign to set up yet, and mature friendly!

Owned 4U
USA
2 dagar användning av appen
19 november 2023

Great for business very convenient allows shoppers to leave comet easy

Luxus-tropfen / Luxury Drip
Storbritannien
29 dagar användning av appen