Helhetsomdöme
4,5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 68 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 19 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
12 juli 2017

Generates off the wall keywords. I wouldn't recommend at this time. I'm deleting it.

Chair Exercise
USA
4 månader användning av appen
1 maj 2017

ok, so if you don't want it to clock up a bill on your google AdWords account and you install but don't proceed it will still start charging. There is now a paused button - make sure you use this if you don't want it to be charging you or uninstall it all together. Overall I'm sure it is good, I just had a bad experience and a rude shock at an unwanted google AdWords bill that I had no idea was happening as there are no notifications.

All Myn
Australien
4 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 19 juni 2019

Changing my review. We have used the app and have zero return on investment. Hard to get anyone to respond and when they do they say they will look into it or make changes and contact via email but never hear back from them. I had much better result from google Shopping campaign.

Original: The app was easy to install and they have great customer support. It helped us starting out because we didn't know much about advertising and getting traffic. We have learned a lot and still continue to use the app.

Indigo's Curve
USA
4 månader användning av appen
11 februari 2020

I just installed the App I still need to try it out for a while and see if it helps me in anyway what so ever

Sell-off
Sydafrika
4 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 10 augusti 2017

Imm giving the adwords an opportunity to fix my adowrds problems nbefore i update this review.

Bohemian Luxury
USA
4 månader användning av appen
2 maj 2018

Gave it another shot after an employee of clever adwords reached out saying they would personally modify my campaign. Here I am again after a week, the modified campaign got me a whopping 3 clicks and 82 impressions.

Once again I have to reiterate, maybe this thing can work if you have a generic product with a common search word like soap, cars, or something. But for something niche this app is seemingly worthless. I will give it 1 extra star for the decent customer service though.

Z I P S E A M
USA
4 månader användning av appen
1 november 2019

The app asks me to review it again and again. My installation still shows that account manager is checking the request. No response for chat messages.

T Bhai
Indien
3 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 29 januari 2023

Updated 1/29/2022 Disappointed. After being able to set up my first campaign, I was no longer able to create another. Multiple contacts with the app developer and issues continue.Deleted app.
So far so good. Setting up a Google Ad can be a very time consuming and confusing process and this app has helped me a great deal!

Quinn's Mercantile
USA
3 månader användning av appen
22 januari 2020

Still trying to figure this out! Hopefully it works! Tried it on my own was missing feeds so i paid the $12 to see if that works

Spiritual Concepts
USA
2 månader användning av appen
13 oktober 2020

I used this app to provide my website with more traffic, in hopes of gaining more sales of my product. So far, i still have 0 sales..

Astral Projection light
USA
2 månader användning av appen
Clever Ads svarade 13 oktober 2020

Hello,

Thank you for leaving us some feedback about how your ads are working so far. One of our representatives will reach out to see how we can help optimize your campaigns and increase your sales.

Best,
The Clever Team