Helhetsomdöme
4,5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 68 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 19 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 12 juli 2022

I'm still learning how to use it, but it seems like a "plain english" version of Google Ads which is good, since I've always thought Google Ads was seriously complicated. I'm not sure where you can add pictures to ads, but we'll see how it goes. Update - reduced from 5 to 2 stars. I have a pretty customer-centric web site and when I market directly to people, I get pretty good sales. I do not want to waste a lot of money on ads that clearly don't work. Clever tells you to enter certain phrases and sentences, almost like MAD LIBS. They take these and mix them up and jumble them into a variety of ads so they don't really make any grammatical sense on a Google ad when you put certain phrases together. I'd rather go directly into Google Adwords and craft them myself.

Ferocious Beard Company
USA
12 dagar användning av appen
Clever Ads svarade 19 juli 2022

Hi Ferocious Beard Company,

Thank you for your feedback. Your experience with our service is extremely important to us and we take this very seriously.

We have already reached out to you via email with updates on your account and we have requested some information from your end.

We hope to hear back from you soon and help you reach success as soon as possible!

Warm regards,
Ben, Customer Success

15 augusti 2019

I was so excited about this app only for the ads to run for 1 day and then stop. Every time I contacted Support, they kept saying my ads are running when in fact they were not. I really wished this could have worked for me, but it just doesn't.

Far Out Fab
USA
12 dagar användning av appen
Clever Ads svarade 16 augusti 2019

Thank you for the feedback. We are sorry for the misunderstanding with the support team and we will contact as soon as possible to find a solution! We want your experience with our app to be successful and effortless.

Redigerat 23 augusti 2017

Very easy to set up the campaign but the ad itself did not reflect the products at all. Still needs some works for the free version. I'm guessing if you use the paid version it could be worth it.

Kakou Bijoux
Kanada
12 dagar användning av appen
18 april 2017

The concept is great but BEWARE - if you do not know anything about AdWords these guys may not be for you as you will need to check over everything they are doing or watch your ad spend go down the drain

Snap Frames Direct
USA
10 dagar användning av appen
29 januari 2020

As a newcomer I dont really know how to use it. You should provide extra information on how to build ads. It's hard to set it up when you know nothing about google ads. The only think I believe is that Im going to loose lots of money

CyclingArmour
Spanien
7 dagar användning av appen
Clever Ads svarade 30 januari 2020

Hi,

We are always available to respond to any of your questions. Please feel free to contact your Account Manager. You will find her on your dashboard.

Best

14 december 2017

I had my hopes up for this App based on reviews I had seen.. However, for anyone that understands Adwords this is not a good App. The ads were poorly structured, labeled and even went to the wrong URLs based on text. Will not recommend.

Openworld Outfitters
USA
7 dagar användning av appen
11 juni 2018

Pros:
Couple of clicks and a bunch of campaigns are automatically created with ad groups and ads. And you see instant increase in visitors if you are currently not advertising using Google Adwords. The easy of setting this up is cool.

Cons:
All the ads created are using your collection names, images, logo, etc. They are not targeted and is very very generic. So all you get is lots of hits but no traction. It's like slinging mud on the wall and praying that some will stick.

Banyan Central
USA
6 dagar användning av appen
18 september 2017

When you install this is creates very generic and ugly ads based around the names of your product categories. It then fills up your adwords with dozens of campaigns with hundreds of ads. I ran it for about a week and got zero results. Mostly it just really made my adwords dashboard very confusing. I decided to delete it and remove the ads.

Mezuzah
USA
4 dagar användning av appen
20 augusti 2019

I just downloaded this app. I’m not sure how it work yet but I don’t like that you have to leave a review before you get results

Tummy 2 tot subscription box
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
Clever Ads svarade 11 september 2019

Thank you Tummy 2 tot for your feedback. We value all the comments of our clients and we always take them into consideration.
Usually, we ask our clients to leave us a review after they finish the installation process in order to receive insightful feedback on what they thought about the 5 step process. Also, we would like to let you know that even if you leave a review on Shopify you can go back and edit it as many times as you'd like. So even if you leave us feedback in the beginning, you can always come back later after you have used our services, and update it.

Redigerat 12 november 2019

Cannot provide an accurate review yet but the app is making me place one before I can continue. Will come back and revise accordingly.

EDIT: Not worth the premium charge, I will see how it goes on the free version for a while before cancelling.

fabplans
Australien
3 dagar användning av appen