Helhetsomdöme
4,5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 68 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 19 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
5 november 2023

simple

Enigma Trove
Slovenien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
7 november 2023

Good so far.

ScentFlow
Nya Zeeland
3 dagar användning av appen
14 augusti 2023

Good app easy customisation and acces for information for new users. I recommended in all aspect for online business

TheOneClothingPR ™
USA
11 månader användning av appen
Clever Ads svarade 17 augusti 2023

Hello there TheOneClothingPR ™,

Thank you for your positive review and the 4-star rating. We're glad to hear that you find our app easy to customize and access, especially for new users. Your recommendation is highly appreciated and motivates us to continue improving our services for online businesses.
We always strive for perfection and would love to know how we could make your experience a 5-star one. If you have any suggestions, questions, or need assistance with any aspect of our app, please feel free to reach out to us at support@cleverads.com. Our team is always ready to assist you.

Once again, thank you for your feedback. We look forward to continuing to support you with your advertising needs.

Best regards,
Marina, Jr. Account Manager

19 februari 2024

Set up was pretty straight forward, looking forward to some results!

Pure Peony
Nya Zeeland
Redigerat 18 mars 2023

Please tell us below what features would make the app more useful for you or what you would like to see in the future. Our support team will contact you and see how we

Weingut Johannes B.
Tyskland
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Clever Ads svarade 18 april 2023

Hi there Weingut Johannes B.

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a 4 star review!

If there’s anything you’d like to suggest you can contact us at support@cleverads.com and we’d be happy to help you.

Best regards,
Marina, Jr. Account Manager

31 oktober 2023

Still early to say... I am just setting up the account

Jungle Society
Brasilien
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
18 augusti 2023

Easy set up, connects several ad sources, easy to monitor the success of your advertisements and which ad sources are resulting in the most sales.

A Little Bit of Everything Shop
USA
2 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 7 juli 2023

easy to use, fast, reliable, not that expensive useful UI good tutorials ads are created quick and accurate

My experience with Clever: Google Ads & Shopping has been quite positive. As a digital marketer, I have used Clever's services to manage and optimize Google Ads campaigns and Google Shopping campaigns for several of my clients.

General store goods
Bulgarien
3 månader användning av appen
Clever Ads svarade 20 juli 2023

Hi General store goods owner,

Thank you for your wonderful 4 stars review. We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with Clever: Google Ads & Shopping. It's fantastic to know that our app has been easy to use, fast, and reliable for you as a digital marketer.

As you continue to use our app for managing and optimizing campaigns, remember that we're always here to assist you. If you ever have any doubts or questions, don't hesitate to email us at support@cleverads.com.
Thank you again for choosing Clever Ads!

Best regards,
Marina, Jr. Account Manager

2 oktober 2023

Very easy to use, just follow the steps and complete every task

LightitStudio
USA
7 dagar användning av appen
9 november 2023

great service through shopify!

FatBernie
Australien
Ungefär en timme användning av appen