Helhetsomdöme
4,5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 68 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 19 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
11 juni 2023

I would recommend this app to everyone because it is so easy to set up everything. Like they tell you exactly how to setup everything and if you run into a problem they will tell how fix it.

Guardians
Sydafrika
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Clever Ads svarade 16 juni 2023

Hi Guardians store owner,

Thank you for your glowing review and recommendation of our app! We're thrilled to hear that you found the setup process easy and straightforward. Our team is dedicated to providing clear instructions and prompt assistance to ensure a smooth experience for our users.

If you have any questions or need further support, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@cleverads.com. We're always here to help!

Best regards,
Marina, Jr. Account Manager.

14 augusti 2023

Good app easy customisation and acces for information for new users. I recommended in all aspect for online business

TheOneClothingPR ™
USA
11 månader användning av appen
Clever Ads svarade 17 augusti 2023

Hello there TheOneClothingPR ™,

Thank you for your positive review and the 4-star rating. We're glad to hear that you find our app easy to customize and access, especially for new users. Your recommendation is highly appreciated and motivates us to continue improving our services for online businesses.
We always strive for perfection and would love to know how we could make your experience a 5-star one. If you have any suggestions, questions, or need assistance with any aspect of our app, please feel free to reach out to us at support@cleverads.com. Our team is always ready to assist you.

Once again, thank you for your feedback. We look forward to continuing to support you with your advertising needs.

Best regards,
Marina, Jr. Account Manager

13 juli 2023

good really and loved it, hope to see new features soon. takes and does all the work itself. happy to see it

Zyra Homes
Indien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Clever Ads svarade 20 juli 2023

Hello there Zyra Homes store owner,

Thank you for your positive review. We're thrilled to hear that you're loving our app and finding it really good. It's our aim to make the process as easy as possible for you, so it's great to see that you appreciate how the app takes care of all the work.

If you have any feature suggestions or any doubts as you continue to use our app, please don't hesitate to email us at support@cleverads.com. We're always happy to assist and hear your ideas.

Best,
Marina, Jr. Account Manager.

27 maj 2023

It is working well, but still waiting for the learning process to be over, i started getting some impressions, but will add another review after having the ads started.

KaizenMode
Nederländerna
20 dagar användning av appen
Clever Ads svarade 29 maj 2023

Hello KaizenMode store owner,

Thank you for sharing your experience with our app so far! We're glad to hear that it's working well for you and that you're starting to see some impressions. We understand that the learning process can take some time, and we appreciate your patience.

If you have any doubts or need assistance during this process, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@cleverads.com. We're always here to help and ensure you have a smooth experience with our app.

Best regards,
Marina, Jr. Account Manager

Redigerat 30 mars 2024

so far the setup has been ok. I have yet to determine the full usage of this app since I'm still navigating its features.

Opal7
USA
12 månader användning av appen
Clever Ads svarade 26 april 2023

Hi there Opal7 store owner,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our app!

We're happy to hear that the setup has been smooth for you. As you continue to navigate and explore the features, please don't hesitate to reach out to us for support or any questions you may have.

You can contact our team at support@cleverads.com, and we'll be more than glad to help you make the most of our app.

Best regards,
Marina, Jr. Account Manager

18 augusti 2023

Easy set up, connects several ad sources, easy to monitor the success of your advertisements and which ad sources are resulting in the most sales.

A Little Bit of Everything Shop
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
14 juni 2023

It was easy to install - still waiting to see how the ads run, and how it will benefit my store, but so far so good

Moooodnz
Nya Zeeland
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Clever Ads svarade 16 juni 2023

Hello Moooodnz store owner,

Thank you for sharing your initial experience with our app. We're glad to know that you found the installation process easy and straightforward. We hope you're enjoying using our app!

If you have any questions, concerns, or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@cleverads.com. We're more than happy to help you make the most out of our app and ensure your satisfaction.

Best regards,
Marina, Jr. Account Manager

Redigerat 11 oktober 2023

easy to use lets see if it helps my store so far i really like the software

NEWBORN NESTS
Storbritannien
11 dagar användning av appen
27 juli 2023

Very easy to setup but so far there is not much conversion. The process was simple and I like how it filled in some things for you.

ViciStock
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Clever Ads svarade 2 augusti 2023

Hi there ViciStock store owner,

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review. We're pleased to hear you found our app easy to set up and that you appreciated the automated features that simplify the process.
We understand you mentioned the conversion rate has not been as high as expected so far. It's important to remember that digital marketing campaigns often take some time to yield significant results. That said, we're committed to helping you improve this aspect.

Please feel free to email us at support@cleverads.com if you have any questions or require further assistance with optimizing your ad campaigns for better conversion. We're here to help and ensure you get the most from our app.

Best regards,
Marina, Jr. Account Manager

28 juni 2023

This app is very nice, it helped me promote my business further and get me more sales with affordable ads

Daydream Jewelz
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Clever Ads svarade 20 juli 2023

Hi there Daydream Jewelz store owner,

Thank you for your positive feedback. It's fantastic to hear that our app has been beneficial in promoting your business and increasing your sales. We're thrilled that you've found our ad solutions affordable, as we aim to provide cost-effective services that help businesses grow.

As you continue using our app, remember that we're here to assist you. If you ever have any doubts or need help, don't hesitate to email us at support@cleverads.com.
Thank you again for choosing Clever Ads!!

Best Regards,
Marina, Jr. Account Manager.