Clever ‑ Google Ads & Shopping

Clever ‑ Google Ads & Shopping

by Clever Ecommerce

Drive traffic with Google Adwords & Google Shopping ads

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1150 reviews

Jpkrhk Pen Shop

We have had a lot of success with this app. Carlos (our account manager) is fantastic and we would recommend the premium plan to anyone downloading this app. We love that we can have regular contact and discuss our campaigns (what is working well, what...

Rainbow Sensory Gifts

We have had a lot of success with this app. Carlos (our account manager) is fantastic and we would recommend the premium plan to anyone downloading this app. We love that we can have regular contact and discuss our campaigns (what is working well, what needs improvement etc). Replies are always quick and campaign requests actioned promptly. *****

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Hi Nathan!

Thank you very much for your nice comment.

It will be a real pleasure to continue working with you to keep getting good results.

I am at your disposal for anything you need.

Best regards,

Carlos González
Account Manager

Samani.ae

hi ff sdf sdf dsfds fsd g dfg d;g jdfgjdf gjgjre ofjfjs gjfdgldfj gldfj gdflk jgdfkl gjdfk lgjdfkl gjdf kgjfdgjdf klgjdfkl gjdfglkdfjgkldf

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Hi Samani.ae

Thank you for your feedback.

If you have any questions or suggestions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

Carlos González
Account Manager

Marie Lashaays

I just started using. I cant wait to see how it goes. will update when I have some results. App seems very easy to use.

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Hi Marie,

Thank you so much for your nice comment.

We are glad to know that you found our app easy to use. The feedback from our customers is something fundamental that allows us to keep improving.

If you have any other question or suggestion, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards,

Carlos González
Account Manager

Kaimana's Dream

Very useful for my online ecommerce store and business. I would recommend this to anyone looking for advertisements.

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

Thank you for recommending us, Kaimana's Dream! We really appreciate it a lot! Please don't hesitate to contact us at support@cleverecommerce.com in case you would like to know more about our app or services.

Happy selling!

-Nikki, Account Manager

Fours

Just installed yet to see any outcomes, installation was pretty straightforward, will update review based on my spend and earn later

Developer reply

September 10, 2021

Hi Fours,

Thank you very much for your review, the opinion of our customers is something fundamental that allows us to improve day by day.

If you have any questions or suggestions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

Carlos González
Account Manager

Monastir Sup

J'ai utlisé l'application
ça marche bien
je le recommande pour les shop
bon service
bon qualité
merci

Developer reply

September 10, 2021

Bonjour,

Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps d'évaluer notre application. Nous sommes ravis que vous l'appréciez - et merci de la recommander !

Cordialement,
Isaiah, Account Manager

Detect-Ed Australia

Still learning and setting up this app, but so far so good :) Looking forward to exploring the features!

Developer reply

September 7, 2021

Hi, Detect-Ed Australia owner!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your thoughts! We really hope you enjoy the features our app has to offer.

Warm wishes,
Isaiah, Account Manager

Electrifys.co.uk

great app would recommend................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

shehairoil.in

I am using this app and it's very nice. and it's very much user friendly and we are getting good results.

Developer reply

September 3, 2021

Hi shehairoil.in

Thank you so much for your nice review. We are very happy to hear that you find our app easy to use and that it is helping you to achieve good results.

If you have any questions or suggestions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

Carlos González
Account Manager

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 114 115
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 114 115