Google Ads & Shopping Feed

Drive traffic with Google Adwords & Google Shopping Feed

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. External charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

91 - 100 of 380 reviews

Aeemelia Skincare

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Still trying to work my way through this app and haven't really seen any ROI but I spoke with a helpful customer service person today named Carlos who had some suggestions so lets hope it works. Not a fan of spending marketing budget on things that don't work so I am going to give it a couple months and see what happens
Helpful though a little confusing to get starting using this app. Hopefully it starts to provide metrics on conversions from my google ads

Developer reply

February 17, 2021

Hello, Aeemelia Skincare,

Thank you so much for leaving us some feedback about our app. If you need any assistance with your account, do not hesitate to contact us - we are here to help at anytime.

Kind Regards,
The Clever Team

Laureed

Location Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app 19 days

I wish it help me to marketing my website , I tired to find something so good to market my things I hope that

Taifun Teppich Service GmbH

Location Germany
Time spent using app 4 months

Easy and fast start of google ads campains. The force to rate is a little bit strange and reduces the willing to work with the app.

Developer reply

February 17, 2021

Hello Taifun Teppich Service GmbH,

Thank you for leaving us feedback about our app. Please feel free to contact us when a question arises or if you need any assistance.

Best,
The Clever Team

Saint Eros

Location Canada
Time spent using app 9 days

I am reviewing this app, its okay and easy to use, i enoy it and amhappy with the service it provides, much easier than facebook ads or actual google ads

Developer reply

February 17, 2021

Hello Saint Eros,

Thank you for taking the time to review our app and providing us with feedback. Glad to hear you're enjoying it! If you need any assistance with your account, do not hesitate to contact us.

All the best,
The Clever Team

letenjoylife

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app About 1 month

The App is Good, You can use the free plan. But I don't know if it's covering all my products in the proper way!!

Developer reply

February 17, 2021

Hello letenjoylife,

Thank you so much for giving us some feedback about our app. Please feel free to contact us if any questions arise or if you ever need any assistance.

Best,
The Clever Team

L.T.ENTREPRISE

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 3 months

J'ai installer l'application hier, et satisfait pour le moment.
Le travaille est fait automatiquement, et fait gagner un temps précieux.

Mademoiselle Trendy

Location France
Time spent using app 11 months

I had a problem with the app because of some technical issues so I contacted them and they resolved the issues under one day.

Developer reply

January 7, 2021

Hi, Mademoiselle Trendy. First of all, we apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have notified our Product Manager about your specific case and he has just contacted you via email to further resolve this situation in a timely and orderly fashion. Again, we apologize and we hope to solve the problem with you together.

monaveli

Location Qatar
Time spent using app 6 days

Just installed and set up. Ads are not runnign yet but I hope its worth it. I will update my review in the future...

Developer reply

November 30, 2020

Hey there,

Thanks for leaving us a review! We are excited to hear back from you.

The Clever Team

SmartSafe Botiquines

Location Spain
Time spent using app About 2 months

very nice and well done, worth to try it for google ads help.
Don't worry about hard things they care for everything

Developer reply

November 30, 2020

Hey there,

Thanks for leaving us your feedback and please let us know if you have any questions or concerns!

The Clever Team

Top Hot Trending Products

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

very useful tool in the making business, need to explore more in using this app. hope I can manage the details on this

Developer reply

November 30, 2020

Hey there,

Thanks for leaving us a review! Let us know if we can do anything to help you down the road.

Best,
The Clever Team

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 37 38
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 37 38