Clever ‑ Google Ads & Shopping

Drive traffic with Google Adwords & Google Shopping ads

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. External charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin


4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars
121 - 130 of 370 reviews


Achei muito útil o aplicativo. Vincula várias ferramentas de marketing em uma só, o que facilita muito o trabalho e gestão dos anúncios.


ICh kann es noch nicht so genau beurteilen weil noch nicht viel bis jetzt passiert ist ich werde es austesten und danach gerne berichten.

Prodigious Gifts

I used this app to help automate my advertising and test it out. So far it's been great! I have set the daily budget at a small amount and it's been helping drive traffic and sales.

Developer reply

July 19, 2020

Hi there!

Thank you so much for leaving us some feedback. If you have any questions at all, don't hesitate to reach out.

Enlightn Light Company

Great app helped a lot! Would recommended to anyone.

Developer reply

July 19, 2020


Great, we are thrilled to hear. If you have any questions at all, don't hesitate to reach out.

Stolley Sports and Fitness

I just started using this app. It seems helpful. I am optimistic to see how much it will help in the future.

Developer reply

July 19, 2020

Hey there!

thank you for leaving us a review. If you have any questions at all, don't hesitate to reach out.


I used this application to run my google ads. It seems to be a great tool to use for advertising campaign, but some work of improvement is necessary in setting up targeted audiences.

sixt5 productions

good so far
took a while to get going but now we are there it seems to be getting out in to the world as advertised

Developer reply

July 1, 2020


Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. let us know if you need any help!

KOMONI Amsterdam

I just started, but it seems helpful. I do not know my way in the online world too well, so hope this app will help me build results.


Denne appen hjalp mye med å konvertere visninger til faktiske kunder. Med hjelp fra denne appen klarte vi å nå våre første kunder.

The Panty Studio

So far, so good in the beginning. We will see how the long haul is. But I love that you can set your daily budget.

1 2 9 10 11 13 15 16 17 36 37
1 2 9 10 11 13 15 16 17 36 37