I need help I can not load the app, perform the installation but I reach step number 5 after this does not work
If you reach out to us through Zendesk or directly to your account manager we can forward the issue to tech support and get this resolved.
I have set up this app, which was quite simple. Once it is working will have to see how tings go. So far I haven't seen any negatives about it.
Thanks for leaving a review. We are happy to see everything is working so far!
The app gives a good intro path for setup. It is easier to setup than the Google apps themselves. I would like it to be made clear what access is provided to the Clever Ecommerce team for accessing my personal, business data.
Hi Green Native!
We are happy to see you were able to install the app with no issues. Please feel free to contact us with any questions you have regarding the apps usage.
Thanks a lot!
Just installed the app and currently in the setup phase so, Yet to conclude the experience will update accordingly.
Hey Order Nation!
We are glad to hear your installment process went smoothly. If you come across any questions later on, feel free to reach out.
I'm using this app in hopes to grow my business, will give an update as soon as everything is set up. easy to set up. cant wait to get results.
Glad to see your installment process went smoothly. We´d love to hear how our app worked for you!
Seems very helpful. Will be fun to see how this will affect further operations, thank you very much!!
thanks for the feedback! Please let us know if you come across any questions down the road.
Best of Luck,
THE SUCCESS MERCH
I used this APP To cut down on the time spent on GOOGLE ADS, and it worked... So far an easy set up and clear future projections. I would give this app ago, if you wanna enter the Google ad arena.
We are very glad to hear that our app is helping you save some time!
not sure about it just yet, just start using it and forced to write a review. would've liked to use it before writing this
We're sorry to hear you got pressured into writing a review, although we very much appreciate your feedback! It always helps us to improve and have our app work as efficiently as possible.
We hope it's working well for you by now!
so far i dont know how i feel about this, i honestly think watching youtube videos before starting everything will really help.
Thank you very much for your feedback! Although, we are sorry to hear that you needed some extra help from videos before starting. We really try to have our app as user friendly as possible, therefore please feel free to contact us at any point if you come across any difficulty!
top demais as usei por uma semana e o app configura automaticamente as campanhas dentro do google adwords, uma mao na roda!
Obrigado pelo seu feedback! Esperamos que tenha tido uma boa experiência com o nosso aplicativo. Se necessitar de alguma ajuda, não hesite em contactar-nos.