Clever ‑ Google Ads & Shopping

Clever ‑ Google Ads & Shopping | Reviews

by Clever Ecommerce

Drive traffic with Google Adwords & Google Shopping ads

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 1866 reviews

Vishnu Weaves

Good .service .benefit to your service . ............................................................................................................

Developer reply

November 25, 2021

Hi Vishnu Weaves owner,

Thanks for the 5-star review! We're glad you're enjoying our app.

Best wishes,
Isaiah, Account Manager

RotateRolling

Great application, really very useful. I'm glad I downloaded it and it optimizes my google sales. Thanks

Developer reply

November 23, 2021

Hi RotateRolling owner,

Thanks for leaving us such a kind review - we really appreciate it!

Warm wishes,
Isaiah, Account Manager

CŒUR DU FOOT

Super ! L'application est devenu essentiel à la réussite de mon commerce en ligne ! J'en suis extrêmement satisfait.

Developer reply

November 23, 2021

Bonjour,

Merci de nous laisser un commentaire ! Nous apprécions que vous ayez pris le temps de le faire.

Cordialement,
Isaiah, Account Manager

https://fatahilahshop.

Aplikasi sanga membantu penjualan sayaAplikasi Online membantu kami dalam menilai sendiri Tata Kelola pada kami secara online. Waktu yang kami gunakan lebih efisien dan hasil outputnya juga sudah tertata dengan rapi. Sangat berbeda dengan ketika kami masih melakukan Tata Kelola secara manual kurang efektif dan efisien. Terinformasi pada ta, Laporan Tata Kelola BPR dilaporkan secara online ke . Kami akan lebih terbantu lagi karena pelaksanaan Self Assessment juga telah dilaksanakan secara online dengan Aplikasi GCT-SAT sehingga lebih mudah dilaporkan secara online ke Terima kasih

Developer reply

November 23, 2021

Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate it.

All the best,
Isaiah, Account Manager

Pi Baby Boutique

It is easy to use and have found that the app makes a difference in our overall sales performance. We recommend this app.

Developer reply

November 23, 2021

Hi Pi Baby Boutique owner,

Thanks for leaving us your thoughts. We really appreciate you recommending our app!

Happy selling,
Isaiah, Account Manager

69passion.com

good very good!i 立刻IT flskgls sfadgfhghgsh dfghgfds是大分蛊惑江湖国风大赏电饭锅狠花功夫都塞多夫蛊惑江湖刚发的是大分蛊惑江湖国风大赏电饭锅擐甲挥戈反倒是大法官水电费共和国反倒是大法官狠花功夫都塞多夫高鸿股份都塞多夫共和

Developer reply

November 23, 2021

Hi 69Passion owner,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying the app.

All the best,
Isaiah, Account Manager

DAFROSA

good.............................................................................................................................................

Developer reply

November 23, 2021

Hi Dafrosa owner,

Thanks for leaving us a 5-star review!

Happy selling,
Isaiah, Account Manager

GUD TING'ZZ

THIS APP IS VERY EASY TO USE AND MORE CONVENIENT TO HAVE ANY OTHER APP FOR MARKETING AND .........,,

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Hi Gud Ting'ZZ owner,

Thank you for leaving your kind words - we really appreciate it!

Warm wishes,
Isaiah, Account Manager

Katertomyman

I used this App to help drive sales to my store! I am waiting to see what happen. Hopefully it will be a success.

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Hi KatertoMyMan owner,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.

We hope you have had a successful run with our app!

Warm wishes,
Isaiah, Account Manager

..::Quality USB Type C Cable & More ::.. MONKEYUSB®™

Excellent app to boost your sales , i highly recommend it for all shopfiy stores, looking forward to see the results

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Hi there!

Thank you so much for your kind words and recommending our app to other Shopify store owners! We truly appreciate as we are here to help!

Happy selling,
Isaiah, Account Manager