Google Ads & Google Shopping

Google Ads & Google Shopping

by Clever Ecommerce

Easy Google Ads, AdWords, Google Shopping & Retargeting Ads

Overall rating
4.2 of 5 stars
Based on 970 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 970 reviews

Virginialilly

i used his app to help me increase traffic in my webshop...and with results.
Now i can go the next step and turn it into sales.Really clear,no difficult codes.I love

Developer reply

September 30, 2019

Thank you for your review Virginialilly!
We are aiming to offer a simple and easy onboarding for the merchants! Happy to know we achieve it!

Baby Loves Bubbles

This app is definitely easy to use and has already increased my traffic. Looking forward to look into this app a bit more and see what i can do to increase conversion

Developer reply

September 30, 2019

Hello Baby Loves Bubbles!
Thank you for your review!
If you need some tips and advice on how to increase conversions take a look at our blog at cleverecommerce.com

StorageCurio

Brilliant. Within minutes of being setup I saw traffic increase to my website. Highly recommended to all!

Developer reply

September 27, 2019

Hello StorageCurio!
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to know the setup process was easy and fast for you!

ToddleBag

I used this app. It is very easy to set up and it is starting to drive traffic to my shopify store. I would highly recommend it to anyone who wants to increase the visibility of your store.

Developer reply

September 26, 2019

Hello ToddleBag!
Thank you for your review! We are glad to know we are contributing to the increase in traffic to your store!

ABD Systems

All good, nice app, recommended for a nice Google Ads campaign! 100% Recomended! Love the way it made everything automatic!

Developer reply

September 26, 2019

Hello ABD Systems!
Thank you for your feedback! Our secret to success is automation combined with human supervision!

Piink Beauty Boutique

it helped alot with getting the word out about my store and eliminate so much worrying about reaching customers

Developer reply

September 25, 2019

Hello Piink Beauty Boutique!
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to know that our application has helped you with your business!

My Little Wedding

saved a lot of time creating ads one at a time just cleaning and choosing what you want and don't want and changing some of the ad copy but works pretty good

Developer reply

September 25, 2019

Hello My Little Wedding!
Thank you for your feedback! Our mission is to help merchants save time in order to focus on the important matters of their business!

Hudson Valley Pawn

Love this app makes everything so easy, wouldn't use anything else. Saves time and energy, highly recommended!!

Developer reply

September 24, 2019

Hello Hudson Valley Pawn!
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to know we are making the whole process of advertising on Google easy for you!

Rainbow

I use this app to help me make my marketing! It's a great app, recomend it! It helps me to make my ads faster and more efficient.

Developer reply

September 24, 2019

Hello Rainbow! Thank you for your review! We are glad to know we have helped you with the ads for your business!

African Accessory

i have just signed up and by a mile this has been the best experience on any Shopify app thus far. I may come back to give 5 stars if this App actually creates Campaigns that drives growth, Even a small one.

Developer reply

September 23, 2019

Hello African Accessory!
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to know that you have a good experience with our app!