CleverEcommerce for Google Ads

CleverEcommerce for Google Ads

by Clever Ecommerce

Google Ads: Google Adwords, Google Shopping Ads & Remarketing

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 138 reviews

RUE DES TABLEAUX

Voila 15 jours que je suis en attente !! l'installation me dis toujours en attente 10 mails envoyé .....dommage vraiment

Smile Gadgets

WORST SERVICE EVER, PAID FOR PREMIUM SUBSCRIPTION, ADS GOT REJECTED BY GOOGLE, WAITING FOR A WHOLE WEEK TO SOLVE THE ADS ISSUES AND NO REFUND ONCE THEY GET YOUR MONEY

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

Hi,

We are sorry to hear you had this experience. One of our representatives tried reaching out to help you get in touch with a Google rep who is in charge of this policy, but we did not hear back. What is the best way to contact you?

Inspirational signs

Signed up easily but that's all. I contacted them due to my ads have been pending for a week. No help only a chat box with no answers. The account says I can preview the campaigns but I have yet to see them. No support on final set up.

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

Hello,

Thank you for letting us know you were having some issues. One of our representatives has reached out in order to see what we can do to fix this! We tried previously to contact you this past weekend, what is the best way to reach you?

Wattcodes

My Campaign has been pending, I reached out to the support on the chatbox and by email, no response yet. I also paid for setting up my Google shopping campaigns but haven't done it yet still. Will just wait for their response.

SugrBot Bakery

They have the worst support. I have been trying to contact them for 3 days but haven't replied once.

Developer reply

June 19, 2020

Hello, Sugarbot Bakery.

I am sorry to see you had a hard time getting a hold of us. I just recently reached out to you about the two issues you were having. Let me know if you would like to set up a time to speak! I am here any time to solve the problems.

Best,

maennerzeit

EDIT 2: Look, exactly what I said, you guys dont even read but keep answering the same BS excuses.

I AM IN CONTACT WITH YOUR COO; JOSE MARIA CABELLO SINCE 14.05!
Since then, the only thing that happened is that MY HANDMADE ADS WHERE DELETED. The ones I made myself, because your algorithm is borderline stupid and infringed on copyrights of other companys, I made them myself.
BUT YOU DELETED THEM. Thats the one and only thing your COO did in the last 18 Days, ignoring me most of the time or promising they would be ready "tomorrow".... yea.
BTW the Mobile app you have is buggy and you dont even seem to understand that.

EDIT: You tried 3 TIMES and failed miserable! The COO IMPERSONATOR Jose is sending me apologies every few days but DOENST DO SHIT OTHER THAN DELETING MY OWN HANDMADE ADS !
Three weeks talking to the COO of your "company" just to have you incompetent staff delete my OWN HANDMADE ADS

Give me more of this auto generated apologies and ill post 3 Weeks of Emails with your "COO" in here!
You wasted weeks of my life, those few extra minutes to warn others are surely worth it.

###########################################################
Worst company on this platform so far.
They do not give a single F about you or your company or any of the proises they make.
customer support only exists to handle bad reviews.

Management is a bad joke.

Dont waste your time with this

Developer reply

June 2, 2020

Hi Maennerzeit,

Our German Representative recently left our company and we have been having some issues related to our German clients and certain keywords. Would you like to set up a time to speak about this and what we can do?

Let us know,
Clever Team

Trade Power

What a joke???
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Developer reply

May 28, 2020

Hi there!

One of our representatives will be reaching out to see what we can do to help you.

All the best,
Clever Team

Naturschoen

Most terrible customer experience I had so far on here. DONT INSTALL
They are only here for the quick money.

Customer support tried 2 Times to set it up, they FAILED!
Then the COO intervened, only to waste another 3 WEEKS apologizing and NOT DELIVERING ANYTHING.
IN THE END THEY ONLY DELETED MY HANDMADE ADS!
Without any reason and then ghosted me again.
Disgusting behavior, I wasted days and money and will report this to shopify.

Background:
So they set it up for me, TWO TIMES
90% of the keywords are not usable, because 0 people search for it, google doesnt even deliver those ads.

2. try setting it up for me, I still have no actually working ads, 60+ ad spent for one random purchase and at least 3 hours spent on seting this up.

cannot recommend, maybe only for 1 product stores or if youre ready to do it all per hand afterwards anyway. The automatic setup is terrible and the customer support for setup has no real idea what they are doing.

hate it when people waste my time

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

Hello, Natureschoen

We are glad to see you were able to contact your account manager about these concerns! Please, don't hesitate to reach out with any other questions you may have. Best of luck!

Zocalo Foods

Not one to post negative reviews because I try to work it out first. But after waiting for a week with no solution or even an attempt to try to understand my problem, I got a bit frustrated. For paying premium, I'd expect faster resolution time or at least updates. Ads had not been running for the whole month of April. Part of premium states that you will get account alerts if there is anything unusual. I'd say that after my ad spend dropped to zero, it should have been alerted to me. I have been so busy and it finally hit me that my ads weren't running. Long story short, I figured out the issue myself. The $49 dollars i'm paying are not justified. App in itself, isn't bad I cannot say the same about support for the price paid monthly.

Developer reply

May 9, 2020

Hello, Zocalo Foods

We are so sorry to hear you had this negative experience with us. We care about our customers and value your feedback as it helps us improve our services. One of our representatives will be reaching out to you to see what we can do to fix this problem!

Thanks a lot,
Clever Team

CALCHEMISE

I installed this app 1 year ago, and I just realized that it make me spend 400€ on google ads for nothing without any notification ! I am really unhappy, and hope I will have an answer from the team very soon to all my messages to find an issue.

Developer reply

April 28, 2020

Hello!

We are so sorry to hear you had a negative experience with us. We value your feedback as it helps us improve our services. Please reach out to us by email or zendesk so we can work with you to fix this issue.

Best,
Clever Team