Google Ads & Google Shopping

Google Ads & Google Shopping

by Clever Ecommerce

Google Ads: Adwords & Shopping ads (COVID-19 50% Off)

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 237 reviews

MaverikHD

Easy to use and extremely fast app.
I recommend it to all beginners. I recommend it to all beginners. It's great for anyone who wants to open their first shopify shop.

Developer reply

April 24, 2020

Hey There!

Thank you so much for supporting our app. We are thrilled you are enjoying it!

Cellugena

takes time to setup but at the end, they looked marvelous and i like it. i still find it difficult to understand though

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Thank you so much for the review! Let us know if there are things we can clarify for you.

Rockyshoplive

I like this API it's really helpful thank you so much
Hope Work well and Best service Definitely Recommended!!!!

Developer reply

April 17, 2020

Thanks a lot! Let us know if you have any questions.

Icefee

Ready to go, hope it will work.~~~~~
Not good at it Google Ads.
Ready to go, hope it will work.~~~~~
Not good at it Google Ads.
Ready to go, hope it will work.~~~~~
Not good at it Google Ads.

Developer reply

April 16, 2020

Hey, IceFee!

Thank you for the feedback, we hope it all goes well!

Best,
Clever Team

European Workwear Canada

just started to using the app and look promising. easy set up and use. i think its worth it to use it

Developer reply

April 14, 2020

Hi, European Workwear Canada!

Thanks for leaving us some positive feedback. Let us know if you have any questions!

Good Luck,
Clever Team

Bare Essentials

I have used this app to set up advertisements and have found it to be quite straightforward to follow.

Developer reply

April 7, 2020

Hello, Bare Essentials!

Thanks for giving us some feedback. We are glad you didn't come across any issues!

Clever Team

Blue Rail Hobbies

Set-Up was easy and the the staff at Clever are responsive. We look forward to seeing how the app affects our bottom line.

Developer reply

April 7, 2020

Hi, Blue Rail Hobbies!

Thanks for giving us some positive feedback. We're here at any time to answer any questions!

All the best,
Clever Team

Phoenix Media Worldwide

ok so far, will keep using it and see how i get on. you do get a lot of errors when setting it up and running the app

Developer reply

April 7, 2020

Hi, Phoenix Media Worldwide~!

Thank you for leaving us some feedback. We are sorry to see you had some issues, please feel free to reach out to our client support to get those resolved!

All the best,
Client Team

Fresh Air

After I set the ad content on the app, the ad link automatically generated by the app is wrong. Please help me solve it

Developer reply

March 30, 2020

Hi, Fresh Air!

For any client support issues, you can reach out via email or zendesk, where we can forward it to the Tech Team. We need a little more info such as your Adwords ID and email.

Thank you!
Clever Team

Quinta da Pacheca - Douro Valley

For now everything was easy to install. I think this can be a good solution fo people without much time to spend in google ads.. Lets see the results now!

Developer reply

March 26, 2020

Hello! We are happy to see the installation process went smoothly. We would love to hear how our app works for you once it's all set up!