Clever ‑ Google Ads & Shopping

Clever ‑ Google Ads & Shopping | Reviews

by Clever Ecommerce

Drive traffic with Google Adwords & Google Shopping ads

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 1204 reviews

69passion.com

good very good!i 立刻IT flskgls sfadgfhghgsh dfghgfds是大分蛊惑江湖国风大赏电饭锅狠花功夫都塞多夫蛊惑江湖刚发的是大分蛊惑江湖国风大赏电饭锅擐甲挥戈反倒是大法官水电费共和国反倒是大法官狠花功夫都塞多夫高鸿股份都塞多夫共和

Developer reply

November 23, 2021

Hi 69Passion owner,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying the app.

All the best,
Isaiah, Account Manager

DAFROSA

good.............................................................................................................................................

Developer reply

November 23, 2021

Hi Dafrosa owner,

Thanks for leaving us a 5-star review!

Happy selling,
Isaiah, Account Manager

GUD TING'ZZ

THIS APP IS VERY EASY TO USE AND MORE CONVENIENT TO HAVE ANY OTHER APP FOR MARKETING AND .........,,

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Hi Gud Ting'ZZ owner,

Thank you for leaving your kind words - we really appreciate it!

Warm wishes,
Isaiah, Account Manager

..::Quality USB Type C Cable & More ::.. MONKEYUSB®™

Excellent app to boost your sales , i highly recommend it for all shopfiy stores, looking forward to see the results

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Hi there!

Thank you so much for your kind words and recommending our app to other Shopify store owners! We truly appreciate as we are here to help!

Happy selling,
Isaiah, Account Manager

Trendzium

Excellent app to boost your sales , i highly recommend it for all shopfiy stores, looking forward to see the results

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Hi there!

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! We really appreciate it.

Warm wishes from Clever,
Isaiah, Account Manager

novmtl

Amazing App so far. I already had conversion few conversions. I'm happy of result. Hope my optimisation with this app ll continue to improve.

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Hi there!

Thank you for leaving us a review! We are so happy to hear that you have already gotten some conversions.

Warm regards,
Isaiah, Account Manager

Amazing Warehouse inc.

I used this app to create add for google, look good and professional ,and they have good support team

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Hi, Amazing Warehouse owner!

Thanks for the 5-star review - it means a lot!

We are happy to hear that you are having a positive experience with our app.

Happy selling,
Isaiah, Account Manager

Kartscape Jewelry

got a great hike on my sales of 2k21 . One must try this as one of the top lead promotor for the startup for engagement growth.

Developer reply

November 1, 2021

Hi, Kartscape Jewelry owner!

Thanks for the 5-star review! We are glad to hear that you have gotten a spike in sales.

All the best,
Isaiah, Account Manager

Rentoza

Clever Commerce has been amazing. Great plugin to our store with ease of use and great AI and automation capability. We have registered for a premium subscription and our account lead Nikki Del Rosario has been spectacular. Extremely knowledgeable, very informed and has been able to solve any issue we have had with Ads as well as across the google suite. Highly recommend utilising this API and premium specifically.

Developer reply

October 29, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words, Mishaan! We appreciate your confidence and satisfaction in our services. Your feedback means a lot to us. We look forward to continuing working with you as a premium customer!

Happy selling!

-Nikki, Account Manager

AromaSutra by Lekhh Enterprises

VER NICE APP..................................................................................................................................................................

Developer reply

November 1, 2021

Hi, AromaSutra owner!

Thanks for the 5-star review! We really appreciate it!

All the best,
Isaiah, Account Manager