Clever: Google Ads & Shopping

Clever: Google Ads & Shopping

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
2318 reviews
2318 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
2318 reviews
December 14, 2022

gostei multo do app ótimo para trabalha com vantagem ótima para iniciantes q traz melhor custo benefícios

Shoppeyn
Brazil
Time spent using app: 16 days
Edited December 14, 2022

dfdfg
gfdggdfgfdgfgg dfgdfgdfgdf gddfdgdfg fdgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfg dfgg dfgdfgdfgfdg dfgdfgd fgdfgdfg fdgdfgdf gdfgdfgdfgdgdfgdfg

vantella
India
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
December 13, 2022

I like it, its a simple application, its user friendly, and you can create advertisements really easily.

GHOSTOVA
United States
Time spent using app: About 11 hours
Edited December 13, 2022

thank you for your help I really appreciate what you did for me I really hope that it works still waiting.

ScarletPal
Morocco
Time spent using app: 13 days
December 13, 2022

The app is good because it lets us see the ads and lets us do it easily and nicely and also accurately

Wigo Clothing
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
Edited December 13, 2022

Very easy and quick to install.
Very easy to use, just following the steps, and very good to use without any worries, which I was had previously.
Will definitely be recommending you to my network!
Thank you very much!

Jewelry & Watches By Nielsen
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 13, 2022

Easy to use, great application, would reccomend for ecommerce businesses trying to gain more customers and web traffic.

Supreme Kitchenware Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 25 days
December 12, 2022

I havent got to the good parts yet but when I do i'll be back to give a better review. Right now i'm learning how to maneuver through the program which is really easy

Uso Motorsports Inc
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
December 12, 2022

Demasiado facil de manejarDemasiado facil de manejarDemasiado facil de manejarDemasiado facil de manejarDemasiado facil de manejar

Fluxxa
Spain
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
December 12, 2022

a very nice website though it is a little hard to understand at points in the app. Very helpful though

PupperPJs
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour