Clever ‑ Google Ads & Shopping

Drive traffic with Google Adwords & Google Shopping ads

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. External charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars
21 - 30 of 1279 reviews

Tom Oliver Nutrition

so far so good bit early to judge performance, but will update after trial ends to see how well it works

Developer reply

April 29, 2022

Hi Tom Oliver Nutrition Store Owner,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're very glad to hear that you're having a pleasant experience with our app so far and only hope that this continues to be the case!

Please feel free to contact us at any moment, for any additional help or support by contacting us at support@cleverads.com.

Warm Regards,
Abby, Account Manager

MEGA LIGHTING

nolrm...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Developer reply

April 29, 2022

Hi Mega Lighting Store Owner,

Thank you for the positive feedback! We hope you continue to enjoy our app and remember, we're always just one email or chat away! Please feel free to contact us at support@cleverads.com or through the live chat support.

Happy Selling,
Abby, Account Manager

SpaggShop

i think this would help me ,as i'm at beginning right now.need some time to learn how it works,not working extra with google ads/etc

Developer reply

April 19, 2022

Hi SpaggShop store owner,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We also hope this app benefits you and your business. Our main goal is to facilitate the process of creating online campaigns for you!

If you ever have any questions regarding how to use our app, please feel free to use our live chat support or contact us at support@cleverads.com.

Warm Regards,
Abby, Account Manager

IdyllicStudio

I just start, I will came back whit opinions . for now I do not really know how to use it , but I am learning

Developer reply

April 19, 2022

Hi IdyllicStudio store owner,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We do hope you find our app useful and easy to navigate! We would love to help you with any questions or concerns you may have regarding our app.

Please feel free to use our live chat support or contact us at support@cleverads.com

Happy Selling,
Abby, Account Manager

TAgio

Bisher hat alles super funktioniert und die Einrichtung klappt gut. Die einzelnen Schritte sind erklärt

Developer reply

April 19, 2022

Hi TAgio store owner,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you found our setup process easy. We hope you continue to enjoy our app and please feel free to reach us at support@cleverads.com if you need any assistance with your account.

Warm Regards,
Abby, Account Manager

Katzllc

Used the app to create Google ads. Great app nothing needs to change. Thank you for this great application.

Developer reply

April 8, 2022

Hi Katzllc Store Owner,

Thank you for your review! We're so glad to hear that you are enjoying our app! Thank you for using our app and for leaving us such valuable feedback!

If you have any questions or concerns regarding our app or your account, please feel free to contact us at support@cleverads.com.

Happy Selling,
Abby, Account Manager

Skyway Minisplit Sales

Impressed with setup. Considering Pro account but want to check out Free account firs. I would definitely recommend this to my friends.

Developer reply

April 7, 2022

Hi Skyway Minisplit Sales store owner,

Thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that you would recommend our app to your friends. Our PRO plan offers great features and additional benefits. We hope you continue to love our app!

Please contact us at support@cleverads.com if you ever need any assistance.

Happy selling,
Abby, Account Manager

Vince Care

They are doing amazing stuff. Quality of work at the fraction of the price. The best account managers.

Developer reply

April 5, 2022

Hi Vince Care store owner,

Thank you for such a glowing review! We are so happy to hear that you are finding our app useful. Our account managers indeed are great (;

We're always at your disposal, so please do not hesitate to contact us!

Happy Selling,
Abby, Account Manager

BulkLab Nutrition

faster and good customers service
easy way to switch from this app to google ads!
dashboard look like pro

Developer reply

April 1, 2022

Hi BulkLab Nutrition store owner,

Wow! Thank you for your kind and encouraging words! We are delighted to hear that you are enjoying our application and only hope that your experience continues to improve from hereon!

Please let us know if you have any further questions or feedback you would like to share with us, by contacting us at support@cleverads.com. Don't forget you also have access to our live chat support service! (;

Warm Regards,
Abby, Account Manager

Heart feeling

Currently still in trial but everything seems to be working smoothly Recommended for stores that don't have much time to advertise themselves Great

Developer reply

April 1, 2022

Hi Heart feeling store owner,

Thank you for your review! We are oh so happy to hear that this has been a smooth ride for you!

Our main goal is to help you save the time, energy, and efforts that you would otherwise have to put into your advertising efforts by doing (most of) the work for you!

You can contact us at support@cleverads.com with any questions or concerns.

Warm regards,
Abby, Account Manager