Clever: Google Ads & Shopping

Clever: Google Ads & Shopping

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
2334 reviews
432 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
432 reviews
April 23, 2019

i still need to wait for the app to be activated, but i have trust in that it is gonna work well....

NonBoxx
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 2 months
April 22, 2019

Quick and easy installation / configuration and fast support chat! I look forward to seeing how the ads perform. Good experience so far.

GlenCoe Bagpipes
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 1 day
April 17, 2019

very gpood3 ef eaf awf qf qf eqeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

solaymane
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
April 17, 2019

I don't really know the efficiency but the automation is amazing and the interface is very good. Advisable.

Iou-nik french clothing mind
France
Time spent using app: 15 days
April 15, 2019

i didn't use it yet but im about to, let see if this works or not i will let you guys know soon if is good or no

Baes Fashion Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
April 11, 2019

nice tool, just started using it. Let's see if can improve our sells and take advantages so we don't have to hire a SEO expert reducing costs to our operations

Be Slow
Colombia
Time spent using app: 1 day
April 10, 2019

just about to begin to do Gmail ads. hopefully, it works out well. just about to begin to do Gmail ads. hopefully, it works out well.

AgbekeByHalima
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
April 3, 2019

Just started using it so far looks modern. We'll see when it starts running ads and campaigns, if it's really that efficient.

The Virtual Souk
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 2, 2019

I tried the app and it was very easy to set up it took less then 5 minutes to complete. I am excited to see if it will help to obtain customers for my new store.

ARL Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
March 29, 2019

Still too early to tell for me specifically but obviously google and advertising will be a help in getting things started.

NoodleWolf Art
United States
Time spent using app: 26 days