Google Ads & Google Shopping

Google Ads & Google Shopping

by Clever Ecommerce

Google Ads: Adwords, Remarketing & Shopping ads

Overall rating
4.3 of 5 stars
Based on 1092 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 189 reviews

P&Rs House

Im testing this out for now ...will have to have to write another review when testing is done....but so far...cant really say much...will see how it goes..lol

Developer reply

October 4, 2019

Hello P&Rs House!
Thank you for your feedback! We really hope our services will meet up your expectations and we would be glad to see your updated review after using it.

Your Crafts

Seems to be good so far, time will tell if it will bring conversions rather than just traffic - also how targeted it will be.

Developer reply

October 3, 2019

Thank you Your Crafts for your feedback!
Our mission is to create campaigns that will bring quality traffic to your store!

Socks4Watts

Easy connection to manage google ads which can seem pretty complicated without the app!

Some of the key functionality is premium which is a shame but not unexpected.

Developer reply

October 1, 2019

Hello Socks4Watts!
Thank you for your review! We hope you take the chance to benefit from our premium plan at some point in the future!

African Accessory

i have just signed up and by a mile this has been the best experience on any Shopify app thus far. I may come back to give 5 stars if this App actually creates Campaigns that drives growth, Even a small one.

Developer reply

September 23, 2019

Hello African Accessory!
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to know that you have a good experience with our app!

Gaudly

great app so far. video was detailed and easy to follow steps and keep up with the video set up.

Developer reply

September 11, 2019

Thanks for the review Gaudly! We're so glad you liked our video. If you need anything else don't forget to contact us!

@RippJeans

Great app to use for remarketing and user friendly. Looking forward to using other aspects of the app to supply my customers with awesome discount ads.

Developer reply

September 11, 2019

Thanks @RippJeans for your feedback! Our development team always prioritizes on UX. Remember you can always contact our support team in case you need any help with the Discount Ads.

Majestoso Store

Eu gostaria de retificar a minha avaliação. Estou dando agora 4 estrelas. John Clever me ajudou a resolver os problemas que eu tive com o App.

Developer reply

September 13, 2019

We are sorry for your bad experience. When you uninstall the app, we do no longer can make any changes on your Google Ads account so there is no way for us to cancel the campaigns we created. The Google Ads account is yours and has always been, so after uninstalling our app you are responsible for running the campaigns. Regarding the remarketing campaign, please note that Google requires a minimum of 1000 users in the remarketing list order to start running the remarketing campaign.

Ariann's

Great app. Takes care of all my google ads needs, From compiling to tracking. I highly recommend it for new store owners.

Developer reply

August 30, 2019

Thank you for your feedback! We will work hard to keep improving

Sport Performance Improvement Tools

Great app for helping me with marketing and ad making. Super!!! Everything I need in one app!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

August 27, 2019

We are glad that you liked it!

Buffalo Soldier T-Shirt Store

not sure yet...but the app is user friendly hope it leads to more sales. thank you..................

Developer reply

August 19, 2019

Thank you for your review! We look forward to helping you along the way!