Clever ‑ Google Ads & Shopping

Clever ‑ Google Ads & Shopping | Reviews

by Clever Ecommerce

Drive traffic with Google Adwords & Google Shopping ads

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 1204 reviews

hypegrl

Awesome App and Very Friendly! Started using on store recently and conversions have increased! Well done!

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Hi Hypegrl owner,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your kind words!

We are so happy to hear that you are getting more and more conversions.

Happy selling,
Isaiah, Account Manager

Outcast Enterprises

Just added this app to reach more people. Set up was pretty effortless. Curious to see just how well it performs but so far so good.

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Hi Outcast Enterprises owner,

We hope that you have picked up some traffic from our app and we are happy to know that setup was effortless for you!

If you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to us at support@cleverecommerce.com.

All the best,
Isaiah, Account Manager

BIPDRIP

So for this app is doing me justice with a smile thank you. I have used it in the past and the performance was great. They were able to deliver good performance and drive more sales to my company.

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Hi BIPDRIP owner,

Thank you so much for your kind words - they are much appreciated!

We hope you are still seeing positive results!

All the best,
Isaiah, Account Manager

Joanell Creations

easy to download, and setup, great app for small businesses new to ecommerce, mobile friendly app,,,

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Hi Joanell Creations owner,

Thank you so much for your positive review!

We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our mobile app!

Happy selling,
Isaiah, Account Manager

zazaofcanada

So far so good...Looking forward to work with this new app...........................................

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Hi Zaza of Canada owner,

Thank you for leaving us a review! We hope you are seeing some beneficial results from Clever!

All the best,
Isaiah, Account Manager

Just arrivedX

like it, and im accepting more . it might need more tutorials for better understanding, also the review time is little more.

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Hi Just ArrivedX owner,

We are glad that you are liking our app! We hope that our app has served you and your business well over the past few weeks.

Warm regards,
Isaiah, Account Manager

Manna Kadar Cosmetics

So far so good. The set up was easy and ads are running with clicks. Will report back on the results.

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Hi Manna Kadar Cosmetics owner,

Thanks for the positive review! We hope you are seeing some great results!

All the best,
Isaiah, Account Manager

Thechairworld

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Hi The Chair World owner,

Thanks for the review!

All the best,
Isaiah, Account Manager

Grocery World

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Hi Grocery World owner,

We appreciate your feedback!

All the best,
Isaiah, Account Manager

Le Famille Medical and Covid-19 Supplies

Great app with detail charts and easy to understand analytics. I would refered to anybody that this is the best!

Developer reply

September 24, 2021

Thanks for your review, Le Famille! We're happy you like our app interface. Please feel free to reach out if you have any questions!

Happy selling!

-Nikki, Account Manager