Clever ‑ Google Ads & Shopping

Clever ‑ Google Ads & Shopping

by Clever Ecommerce

Get Google Adwords & Google Shopping Ads to promote your store

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 1041 reviews

Guiding Lights Boutique

i just added this app and paid 24.00 to help me get everything working correctly in Google Merchant Center. i am looking forward to working with this app and seeing the results in my sells... doing everything by myself thus far its been a slow go. super hopeful and happy to find an app that can help me with google and the merchant center

Ofanto Italy

very nice and well done, worth to try it for google ads help.
Don't worry about hard things they care for everything

Developer reply

November 30, 2020

Hello,

Thanks for leaving us your feedback! Let us know if there is anything we can do to help.

Kind Regards,
The Clever Team

Telesin Netherlands

very useful tool in the making business, need to explore more in using this app. hope I can manage the details on this

Developer reply

November 30, 2020

Thanks so much for the positive feedback!

KDEAM OPTICS

Just getting started and waiting for the results! Hopefully just in time for the holidays! It's been a weird year with Covid..

Developer reply

November 30, 2020

Hey there,

Thanks for leaving us a review and we look forward to hearing how our app works for you down the road!

Let us know if there is anything we can do,
The Clever Team

Mercante24

I really enjoy the ability to utilize google to assist and it has increased traffic to my store already.

Developer reply

November 30, 2020

Hey there,

Thanks for leaving us your feedback! We are excited to see everything is working well so far.

Clever Team

Outdoor Ideal

Looks very promising. I have only just started but it helped me start my google ads. If the free version works then i might try the paid version.

Developer reply

November 30, 2020

Hey there!

Thanks for leaving us some feedback and do not hesitate to reach out if we can help in any way.

Best,
The Clever Team

Abstractification

Works well. Helpful in many ways. Time invested well. Would recommend to anyone looking for help advertising.

Lally Things

I didn't use the app yet but it ask me to do a review... It's a task, so i did it:) After we use it i will write again ...

Developer reply

October 29, 2020

Hello,

Thanks for leaving us some feedback! We'd love to hear how our app works for you down the road.

Best,
Clever Team

Premium Brandz

Doing a great job on my site. keep up the good work guys! I am very happy with the app's performance and the app is highly recommended.

Developer reply

October 29, 2020

Hello!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Let us know if there is anything we can help you with down the road!

Winter Protect for dogs

Clear and accurate ! Simple to use. The best app for google adwords management. Try it ! :-) Very happy

Developer reply

October 29, 2020

Thanks so much for the positive feedback!