Clever ‑ Google Ads & Shopping

Drive traffic with Google Adwords & Google Shopping ads

Free plan available. External charges may apply.

Reviews

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars
51 - 60 of 1211 reviews

Joanell Creations

easy to download, and setup, great app for small businesses new to ecommerce, mobile friendly app,,,

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Hi Joanell Creations owner,

Thank you so much for your positive review!

We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our mobile app!

Happy selling,
Isaiah, Account Manager

zazaofcanada

So far so good...Looking forward to work with this new app...........................................

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Hi Zaza of Canada owner,

Thank you for leaving us a review! We hope you are seeing some beneficial results from Clever!

All the best,
Isaiah, Account Manager

Just arrivedX

like it, and im accepting more . it might need more tutorials for better understanding, also the review time is little more.

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Hi Just ArrivedX owner,

We are glad that you are liking our app! We hope that our app has served you and your business well over the past few weeks.

Warm regards,
Isaiah, Account Manager

Manna Kadar Cosmetics

So far so good. The set up was easy and ads are running with clicks. Will report back on the results.

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Hi Manna Kadar Cosmetics owner,

Thanks for the positive review! We hope you are seeing some great results!

All the best,
Isaiah, Account Manager

Thechairworld

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Hi The Chair World owner,

Thanks for the review!

All the best,
Isaiah, Account Manager

Grocery World

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Hi Grocery World owner,

We appreciate your feedback!

All the best,
Isaiah, Account Manager

Le Famille Medical and Covid-19 Supplies

Great app with detail charts and easy to understand analytics. I would refered to anybody that this is the best!

Developer reply

September 24, 2021

Thanks for your review, Le Famille! We're happy you like our app interface. Please feel free to reach out if you have any questions!

Happy selling!

-Nikki, Account Manager

Baby Travel

Good instant support. Looking forward to have this app working and moving forward swiftly. Recommended to all.

Developer reply

September 23, 2021

Hi Dan!

Thank you so much for your feedback. I am glad to hear that you are happy with our support team, in the end the experience of our customers allows us to keep moving forward and improving day by day.

If you have any questions or suggestions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

Carlos González
Account Manager

ledia.ro

So far all good! 3 days for seting the ads and also have talked whit suport, all good! We will see next days how the ads in Google are working

Developer reply

September 22, 2021

Hi Ledia.ro owner,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are glad that everything seems to be going great so far!

Warm wishes,
Isaiah, Account Manager

Mini Fairy Garden World

They guided me along the way and were exceptionally professional and created great campaigns. Don't hesitate to use them for your all your shopify ad needs.

Developer reply

September 22, 2021

Hi Mini Fairy Garden World owner,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our app! We are so happy to know that the campaigns are working for you!

Happy selling,
Isaiah, Account Manager