Google Ads & Google Shopping

Google Ads & Google Shopping

by Clever Ecommerce

Google Ads: Google Adwords, Google Shopping Ads & Remarketing

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

81 - 90 of 1499 reviews

CulinaryCookware

So far so good, integrates well and easy to use. I have been looking to repair my AdWords campaigns for quite some time and I'm looking forward to this apps help

Developer reply

July 19, 2020

Hello,

Thanks for leaving us some feedback! We are glad to hear things are going well so far.

edesta

The software seems to cover the whole issue of advertising and marketing, but the installation is a bit cumbersome and there is no explanation about how to install

Developer reply

July 19, 2020

Hey there!

We are glad to see everything is going well so far. If you have any questions at all, please let us know.

Best,
Clever Team

Emmie Rose Co

I'm a first time user and set up is not beginner friendly but once you get it installed and all the steps done it is very useful

Developer reply

July 19, 2020

Hey there!

We are glad to see things went smoothly. Please let us know if you have any other questions!

Little Kooma

Great App. Easy to setup and get the ads running for none technical person like me. Subscribed to premium plan, and the key account is very helpful explaining the basics and optimising my ads. Hope the ads performance will be good, and start bringing in quality traffic.

Developer reply

July 19, 2020

Hello!

Thank you so much for the positive feedback, we appreciate it. Let us know if you need any additional help down the road!

Virusoul

The setup was a breeze and the interface is nice and simple as well. Gonna keep it in my shop from now on

Developer reply

July 19, 2020

Hey there,

We are glad to hear everything went well. Please let us know if you need additional help!

Rhayne

I found this app user friendly and have now kept it installed on my Shopify.
www.rhayne.co.nz we have a retail online store

Developer reply

July 19, 2020

Hi there-

Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. Let us know if you need any help at all!

o-kuadro

Achei muito útil o aplicativo. Vincula várias ferramentas de marketing em uma só, o que facilita muito o trabalho e gestão dos anúncios.

RUE DES TABLEAUX

Voila 15 jours que je suis en attente !! l'installation me dis toujours en attente 10 mails envoyé .....dommage vraiment

Cleanfaser

ICh kann es noch nicht so genau beurteilen weil noch nicht viel bis jetzt passiert ist ich werde es austesten und danach gerne berichten.

Amorphiz

Very user friendly. Once you complete the simple steps, they do the rest of the set up. Using it is a breeze. Highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

July 19, 2020

Hey there!

Thank you for the great review. We are glad to see everything is working well!

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 149 150
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 149 150