Clever ‑ Google Ads & Shopping

Clever ‑ Google Ads & Shopping

by Clever Ecommerce

Drive traffic with Google Adwords & Google Shopping ads

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

81 - 90 of 1791 reviews

sweetfit.co.uk

Goood. Helps with ads and it is easy to use for someone who is not advanced in marketing. Good for the beginner

Developer reply

July 7, 2021

Hi Sweet Fit owner,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us your thoughts! We really do appreciate it! Our app was designed for just that: helping the novice marketer on Google Ads.

Happy selling,
Isaiah, Account Manager

PM to AM Night suits

Unable to perform certain functions on free trail. Some buttons dont seem take any action. Expected more.

Developer reply

July 7, 2021

Hi there,

We are sorry to hear that you are experiencing some difficulties with our app. Please do reach out to us at support@cleverecommerce.com so we can resolve any issues that are in the way as soon as possible.

Warm regards,
Isaiah, Account Manager

Shop Disorderly Conduct

The steps are super simple to follow to set up with your Shopify site! I cant Wait to see how it works!

Developer reply

July 7, 2021

Hi Shop Disorderly Conduct owner,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We love that you found the steps simple! That's what we want - easy peasy!

Warm wishes,
Isaiah, Account Manager

AYS1246

Appena installata sembra ottima, stiamo a vedere come va, vi aggiorno nei prossimi giorni, ma è molto intuitiva

Developer reply

July 3, 2021

Hi AY1246 owner,

Thank you so much for your feedback. The opinion of our customers is essential for us to continue improving.

If you have any other question, please do not hestitate to contact me.

All the best,

Carlos González
Junior Account Manager

LuxLiv Interiors

Very good and clear app. :) Works super intiutive. Even for someone without any online marketing experience like me.

Developer reply

July 2, 2021

Hi LuxLiv Interiors,

We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying our app and that it is making your life a bit easier when it comes to online marketing. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Thanks for your kind words.

If you need any assistance, please feel free to send us a message at support@cleverecommerce.com.

Warm wishes,
Isaiah, Account Manager

Unique & United 717

easy to follow instructions, step by step. I hope to really knock it out of the park with this app. This is very clever indeed.

Developer reply

July 2, 2021

Hi Unique & United 717 owner,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us your thoughts!

We really do hope you knock it out of the park! If you need more help from Clever, email us at support@cleverecommerce.com.

Happy selling,
Isaiah, Account Manager

justforherpleasures.com

it ius a bit ha rd to work with djhksjkjdlkldklkedslklklsdfklklks.lksf;lg;sl;lg;lfgd;l/fl;l/ld/l;/l/';

Developer reply

July 2, 2021

Hi Just For Her Pleasures owner,

Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate it as it helps us improve our app. Please do send us an email at support@cleverecommerce.com in order to resolve any doubts or concerns that you have.

We'd be more than happy to help.

Warm regards,
Isaiah, Account Manager

Mega Sportswear

sto usando la app da qualche giorno,darò 3 stelle per il momento mi sembra fattibile,aumentò le stelle a risultato ricevuto.speramdo di ricevere i risultati programmati

Developer reply

July 2, 2021

Ciao, Mega Sportswear!

Grazie per aver trovato il tempo di lasciarci il tuo feedback - lo apprezziamo!

Sentiti libero di modificare la tua recensione dopo un paio di settimane, perché ci vuole un po' per vedere i veri risultati delle tue campagne Google Ads.

Cordialmente,
Isaiah, Account Manager

around the clock

this app is so great, cuts the leg work out.this app is so great, cuts the leg work out.this app is so great, cuts the leg work out.this app is so great, cuts the leg work out.this app is so great, cuts the leg work out.this app is so great, cuts the leg work out.this app is so great, cuts the leg work out.this app is so great, cuts the leg work out.this app is so great, cuts the leg work out.

Developer reply

July 1, 2021

Hi Around the Clock owner!

Thank you so much for your feedback. The opinion of our customers is very important to us as it can help us to continue improving our services.

If you have any questions or suggestions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Happy selling!

Carlos González
Account Manager

BB Intentionelle

I use this app to help me reach as many potential shoppers as possible. I like how this app helps me keep track of my google ads and shopping feed so effortlessly.

Developer reply

July 2, 2021

Hi BB Intentionelle owner,

On behalf of the Account Management Team here at Clever ecommerce, I would like to thank you for leaving us such a kind review.

I hope our campaigns help keep getting you more clicks and reach as many potential shoppers as possible!

We're glad you're having a positive experience! If you ever need some help, contact us at support@cleverecommerce.com.

All the best & happy selling,
Isaiah, Account Manager

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 179 180
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 179 180