CleverEcommerce for Google Ads

CleverEcommerce for Google Ads

by Clever Ecommerce

Google Ads: Google Adwords, Google Shopping Ads & Remarketing

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

81 - 90 of 995 reviews

Chotustore

Just Installed the App ...Advertising is easy would like to see in a month how much it actually works

Monk Care

just adding also. still learning how to work it will check back later looks good though, but wonder if they will implement bing ads too?

là mood

Thanks to google it is really helpful for the merchandise. I can advertise my website through google ads well.

Developer reply

July 21, 2020

Hello,

Thank you for letting us know! We are glad to see everything is going well.

mylovebay

I rate five star and the best one it helped me to get more orders on shopify shop and thanks google.

Developer reply

July 21, 2020

Thank you so much for the positive review! Please let us know if you need any additional help.

TheFashionFever

this is a very nice app helped me alot in google advertising and stuff.
probably the best app for advertising.

Developer reply

July 21, 2020

Hey there!

Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate it! Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any other questions.

Kocolabs

So far so good. Easy to integrate but will need to see results before understanding how easy it is to use

Developer reply

July 19, 2020

Hi there!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Please let us know if you need any help!

BIZARRE PRINTS

this app is amazing. i am just using it and it is helping me a lot. hopefully it will keep being super as usual.

Developer reply

July 19, 2020

Hello!

We are thrilled to hear everything is running smoothly. Please let us know if you have any other questions!

Shredded Shark

I really like this app. It makes me and my family help out better. Thank you for everything and anything.

Developer reply

July 19, 2020

Hey there!

Glad to hear things are going well - don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions!!

CulinaryCookware

So far so good, integrates well and easy to use. I have been looking to repair my AdWords campaigns for quite some time and I'm looking forward to this apps help

Developer reply

July 19, 2020

Hello,

Thanks for leaving us some feedback! We are glad to hear things are going well so far.

edesta

The software seems to cover the whole issue of advertising and marketing, but the installation is a bit cumbersome and there is no explanation about how to install

Developer reply

July 19, 2020

Hey there!

We are glad to see everything is going well so far. If you have any questions at all, please let us know.

Best,
Clever Team

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 99 100
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 99 100