Clever ‑ Google Ads & Shopping

Clever ‑ Google Ads & Shopping | Reviews

by Clever Ecommerce

Drive traffic with Google Adwords & Google Shopping ads

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 135 reviews

Aramat Jewels

trying to install but didn`t work reinstall hope it works now. hope it goes work now so i can try and give a positive feedback

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Hi, Aramat Jewels owner!

Thank you for your review. We're always glad to help our customers. We hope that reinstalling our software will be the solution! If you have any other questions, please contact us at support@cleverecommerce.com.

All the best,
Isaiah, Account Manager

dvencor.net

Wasn’t a very quick set up, it should be a more less particular process so that people do not feel intimidated by something that may be doing this for there first time.

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback as it helps us improve our service for future users. We have tried making set up as easy as possible in 5 easy steps so users start on the right foot. If you would like to specify your concern in depth, please reach out to us at support@cleverecommerce.com.

Warm wishes,
Isaiah, Account Manager

Finerblack Jewelry

keep getting issues with google shopping and contacting the customer service, they apparently keep working on it but issue is never solved. Also the communication is complicated as it seem I am talking every time with someone else and not my original ad manager so i have to write again and again . Original: Good help from Carlos to set up our first campaigns and clever tips on how to run them. Need to test the app on the long run but seems to be working just fine and integrates all possible kind of campaigns, including retargeting

Developer reply

November 1, 2021

Hi, Finerblack Jewelry owner!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts.

I am glad that Carlos was able to assist. We would be more than happy to help you at support@cleverecommerce.com with any further questions.

All the best,
Isaiah, Account Manager

Designs with Dave

The Clever app is another platform I use to create better advertisements for my store, which has so far been a good tool in allowing more views.

Developer reply

October 21, 2021

Hi, Designs with Dave!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review - we really appreciate customer feedback!

I am happy to hear that your store has gained more views! If you have any other questions or concerns, please reach out to us at support@cleverecommerce.com.

Warm regards,
Isaiah, Account Manager

Cay's Creative Designs

It can be confusing set up, too many accounts to link to use the website. I am not sure why I am forced to write a review before I even set up my account and see results from it..

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Hi Cay's Creative Designs owner,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your thoughts as use customer feedback to better our services at Clever.

I would like to note that customers are not forced to leave a review as doing so would go against our status as a Shopify Partner. If you still have lingering questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at support@cleverecommerce.com as we'd be more than happy to help.

Warm regards,
Isaiah, Account Manager

SMTInc

Just started using this app..so far so good..no feedback before using it. Very interesting though as partnered with google so trustworthy already.

Developer reply

October 6, 2021

Hi, SMTInc! Thanks for leaving a review! As a small company, we highly value your feedback. We'd love to hear an update once you get a chance to try out our features. Please don't hesitate to contact us via chat or support@cleverecommerce.com in case you need any assistance.

Happy selling!

-Nikki, Account Manager

PM to AM Night suits

Unable to perform certain functions on free trail. Some buttons dont seem take any action. Expected more.

Developer reply

July 7, 2021

Hi there,

We are sorry to hear that you are experiencing some difficulties with our app. Please do reach out to us at support@cleverecommerce.com so we can resolve any issues that are in the way as soon as possible.

Warm regards,
Isaiah, Account Manager

Mega Sportswear

sto usando la app da qualche giorno,darò 3 stelle per il momento mi sembra fattibile,aumentò le stelle a risultato ricevuto.speramdo di ricevere i risultati programmati

Developer reply

July 2, 2021

Ciao, Mega Sportswear!

Grazie per aver trovato il tempo di lasciarci il tuo feedback - lo apprezziamo!

Sentiti libero di modificare la tua recensione dopo un paio di settimane, perché ci vuole un po' per vedere i veri risultati delle tue campagne Google Ads.

Cordialmente,
Isaiah, Account Manager

LecheToday

seems ok so far, ads are not online yet so can't say for sure. Might update later when ads are live.

Developer reply

June 3, 2021

Hi, Leche Today! Thank you for leaving a review. We really appreciate it. We have contacted you regarding your campaigns so please check your inbox or spam folder.

Talk soon.

-Nikki, Junior Account Manager

Mackfast solution

very nice app to advertise it helped me to make sales i recommend people to use this app thanks you guys

Developer reply

May 28, 2021

Hi, Mackfast Solution! Thank you so much for your review. We're happy to hear you're making sales! Please let us know if there's anything you need to help you make the most of our app. Don't hesitate to contact us at support@cleverecommerce.com.

Happy selling!

-Nikki, Junior Account Manager

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14